Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$24.99 Save 40% Compare at $42.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Manduka Eko Superlite Travel Mat - 68”

Closeouts. Whether you use it as an extra layer on your regular mat or by itself while you're on the road, Manduka's eKO Superlite Travel Mat is super-grippy, thin, and lightweight to fit effortlessly into your practice.

Specs

Specs about Manduka Eko Superlite Travel Mat - 68”

  • Material: Natural tree rubber
  • Weight: 2 lb.
  • Dimensions: 68x24x1/16" (LxWxD)
  • Made in Germany or Taiwan
  • Visit our Yoga Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.176470 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 17 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

eko superlite travel mat 68
Verified Buyer Reviewed by nava yogini from KY on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
this mat is perfect for travel it however it is quite thin so it is better for hotel rooms with carpet. That was my intent for
obtaining this mat and for beach use. It is perfect the grippy feel of this mat is fantastic, you know how a yoga teacher might say, allow your legs to be in grounded ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Manduka-Eko-Superlite-Travel-Mat-68 Remove reviews search
  • Practical travel mat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MR from Seattle on Sunday, May 27, 2018
    Great quality. Packs up relatively small; it is a bit heavier than Gaiam’s foldable 2mm mat but I prefer this one as it is grippier. Smell not an issue for me, although some smell is present (not bad nor too strong, in my view). Great buy overall.
  • Slick and smelly
    Reviewed by Christian G from Colorado on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    The main redeeming feature here is that it's easy to fold and very light. Otherwise it's not all that special. I slide all over this mat, and it is still off-gassing even after hanging it out and letting it get direct sunshine for a few weeks. I washed it with water and vinegar (as recommended) three times but the gloss still hasn't come off. Had to practice on the bottom side a few times so I wouldn't slide out of downward facing dog onto my head, which did not turn out well as the top side slid on the floor. Not impressed with this mat.
  • the best thinnest yoga mats
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie w. from boston on Sunday, February 18, 2018
    these are the thinnest yoga mats i own. i had one in purple and when it mysteriously disappeared, helped myself to the teal and green. they're foldable, they're incredibly light, and very minimalist. don't look here for cushioning. you want a nonslip barrier between you and the floor? this will do. hot yoga? for sure. i'm a fan.
  • Manduka Eko Superlite Travel Mat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha yoga teacher from Philadelphia suburbs on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    I am very pleased with this Manduka Travel Mat! I have been wishing to have a lighter mat I could take with me more easily for travel, training away and yoga conferences. This mat is very light and portable but also has great traction. I am SUPER pleased with this Manduka mat!
  • Thin for every day but perfect for travel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria from Poolesville, MD on Monday, January 1, 2018
    The Manduka Eko line is my favorite, and I have the mats in several thicknesses. This one is not for every day, but is perfect for travel.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this mat foldable? I'm looking for a mat that can fold easily and fit into a carry on suitcase when I travel.”
    Asked by Tina from Rhode Island on 7/11/2018 9:03:31 AM
    • This is not specifically designed to fold.
      Answered on 7/11/2018 6:09:42 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What's the thickness?”
    Asked by Rebecca from TX on 1/17/2014 7:07:12 PM
    • This is about 1/16"
      Answered on 1/18/2014 4:16:10 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Manduka

The people behind Manduka yoga mats and yoga accessories really live for yoga. In fact, their passion for healthy living, sustainability and all things yoga has become the foundation of the Manduka brand. From their premium series of high-quality yoga mats to their outstanding mat sleeve carriers, this company puts great thought and care into each and every product it creates. If you’re passionate about yoga and fitness, Manduka yoga towels, yoga mats, mat bags and accessories are made with you in mind.