Marc New York by Andrew Marc
Marc New York by Andrew Marc 4.339218 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 51 ... 80
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karma from Long Island, NY on Thursday, December 2, 2010
    I am a size 52 Long and I bought this coat because of the customer comments saying that this was "Larger than Expected" however I had to return it because it was too small.
    Go figure.... It seems like its a really nice jacket
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan the man from Providence, RI on Thursday, December 2, 2010
    Loved this coat
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan the man from Providence, Ri on Thursday, December 2, 2010
    Loved this jacket
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from NY, NY on Wednesday, December 1, 2010
    Dressy or casual, this jacket is great. I had one almost like it for many years and I thought I'd never be able to replace it -- wonderful, soft leather -- feels and looks good -- everyone comments and wants to know where I got it.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rsgobo from Yardley, PA on Monday, November 29, 2010
    Most of the time I can get away with not wearing a dress coat, but there have been several occasions over the years that I really could use one. This coat works well for both dress up and when wearing jeans, the versatility is perfect and I'll get a lot of use with it. Found the fit to be slightly trim, the selves are a touch longer than usual but is perfect for me, I'm long in the legs and arms. The collar is stiff and slightly high, may bother some. Overall styling is different than most other coats.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from sewell, nj on Thursday, November 25, 2010
    Have not had the opportunity to wear the coat because of the mild weather we prently are experiencing. Seems to have the appearance of keeping warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jerry the hunter from Philadelphia Pa. on Thursday, November 25, 2010
    me and my brother both bought this coat very satisfied
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Nice cooat well made
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Greg Tumut from Black Lake Tumut on Wednesday, November 24, 2010
    I am 1.87m 78kg. In Large, the body is a fairly good fit considering how skinny I am. Sleeve length is fine but they are quite wide sleeves. Is quite heavy leather and lining compared to my Morrocan lamb and kid skin jackets. Great for the price.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKL from Montreal, QC,CA on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    It's great to have a parka without a logo.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: None Yet
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    Nice trim cut. Can't wait for it to age.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 51 ... 80
;