Marc New York by Andrew Marc
Marc New York by Andrew Marc 4.339218 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 27
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from San Francisco on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    I opened the box and immediately something looked off. After inspecting the shoes I discovered they were, in total, synthetic. I'm not a fan of man made products for shoes; they fail quickly, lose their appearance faster, and retain a lot of heat and moisture.
    The shoes look very nice, but I just didn't feel there was value when considering the materials they were made from.
  • Reviewed by bsend from Michigan on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Bought these for my son who now has to dress up for college. He said they are comfortable and fit as expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dejoc from New Zealand on Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Top product, well made, styley
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BAK from Bainbridge Island, WA on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    I ordered this coat for my daughter as it was not only a fabulous looking coat but at an unbelievable price. I used to have a coat like this when I was her age and it brought back memories. It fits her well and she loves it. Quite warm for her chilly days in BC, Canada!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smartbuyer from Florida on Friday, March 31, 2017
    I love this jacket. It is of top quality lamb leather and is very light with good padding inside. It is very stylish and the price is unbelievable. I still cannot believe how STP is selling this at 1/3rd of it retail price. A great product. I got a Large as Medium would be a good fit without a sweater inside. But with sweater, it would be tight. Large is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Slosoosie from California on Thursday, March 16, 2017
    This coat looks nice, feels nice. Really wanted to like it, but when I put it on. OMG its like it was not cut correctly. The back had lots of extra fabric under the arm. Weird. Otherwise its a beautiful coat and would have kept it. DARN
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shellbelle from Fiksburg on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    This coat is simply amazing. I needed a warm coat that fit over my long sweaters and this fills that bill. I'm impressed with the quality, warmth and the beauty. I'm petite and shocked that the sleeves do not feel too long on me. I wish I could tighten up the middle better as I got the large and might have been better with the medium but I'm having trouble with the pulls. Not a deal breaker though. This coat is amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    Seems like a nice coat. Very well finished. The pictures make it look like it might be used as a top coat but it cannot be. It does seem like it would be a warm coat. It fit every where but the arms. The arms were very tight. I have never experienced a garment to be tight around the upper arm before. Strange. Unfortunately, I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fleece Jacket from Korea on Monday, March 6, 2017
    Very Good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK from MI on Monday, February 27, 2017
    The actual product is not well represented by the photos. The coat has no definition at the waist and makes one look more like a sack of potatoes than a stylish consumer. Sizes run big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deb from Georgia on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    really nice features soft lined pockets & soft lined cuffs. cute light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess from Virginia on Thursday, February 9, 2017
    There are a lot of details that make this a high quality coat. First of all, I love the color of the material and also of the hardware. The coat's exterior is not this super shiny, vinyl black. It just has a subtle sheen, and it's quite beautiful at night under streetlights. The material looks pearlescent! The hardware is a copper/bronze color, not the typical gold or silver color, which makes it unique. The pockets and the cuffs are lined with fleece, so they stay very warm. The coat is very warm, in general. I wore it out in 30 degree weather and was comfortable. Probably my favorite feature is the hood. Usually, if I have my hair in a ponytail, the hood of my coat gets pushed back and I can't bring it down around my face all the way. This coat has a nice, deep good that covers as much as you need! It is also detachable, which is nice. I am 5'6" and 150lbs, and the medium fits me perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horse-nanny from n.m. on Saturday, February 4, 2017
    Nicely made, but I think this coat is made for a man. buttons on men's side, I ordered a 14, I could have fit my husband and me in this coat
  • Reviewed by Madisongardengirl from Madison, WI on Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    I am 5'4, 165 lbs and got the Large. I loved the black so much, and got so many compliments, I snatched up a green one when someone must have returned one! Yay for me, great price, super comfy, warm jacket. Love that it is not poofy like some other coats that make you feel like a marshmallow man. It's a really well made coat, 2 way zipper and snaps. Nice knit cuff inside at the wrist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eileen in Oregon from Oregon on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    The cut of the coat is traditional, collar shields the wind, keeps your ears warm. Nice details, good deep pockets. I think it must have a lot of mohair in the wool. I will see if my tool to remove pills from sweaters works. It is warm & covers low enough to be truly cozy & light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nancy from massachusetts on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    I love this jacket. It's has a very flattering cut even for an xl like myself. It is very warm, yet not bulky which is a nice change
    from the usual down puffer jackets. The length is not loo long, not too short. I am 5'3" and the bottom falls just
    below my bottom. The exterior material has a great slick look. The hardware is excellent quality. Another good feature
    is the removable hood. Generally, an excellent well thought out design. Kudos to Marc New York by Andrew Marc
    l
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peter from beijing on Sunday, January 22, 2017
    Clothes is very light, the outside is fur, that would be the ball by the sharp things easily , it can be keep warmth, a bit width, length is suit, I bought it for mywife, she is 5 '1 in height, weight 50 kg, the code is 2, for others as a reference, the price is not high also, my wife said she like lt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by urban girl 83 from New Jersey on Monday, January 16, 2017
    purchased for my twenty something year old daughter who is 5'1" size 2 - 4. ordered S and the fit was great! snug at her waist, fell below the knee / above the shin. has that "sheath" style fit until she opened the lower sides of coat. she really loved, to my surprise, the puffy collar.
  • Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Sunday, January 15, 2017
    I purchased a size four for my size four daughter and this peacoat was way too large. I tired it on and it fit me and I'm a size ten. I recommend ordering two sizes down from your typical size. It is a beautiful coat. It is wider in the waist than pictured. It is not a princess or fitted cut.
  • Reviewed by Geena from Charlston on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    I bought for me amd it is so good for winter, and I bought three more for my mom and my sister.
    They all love the long coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NH wife from New Hampshire on Monday, January 9, 2017
    Purchased this for my husband who absolutely loves it. It is just warm enough for NH winters and it stands up well to the occasional winter rain and common snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from T3@mofriv@ls on Friday, January 6, 2017
    Bought for my long commute (I can't stand blasting car heat) and my long cold walks with the pooch. Got tired of my bulky wool coat that fought with the seat belt and wasn't very warm for the weight. What a difference. Lightweight and warm. Love the high zipper and the warm puffy collar. Soft. Zipper long but works great. Trim for down look for a down coat. I don't feel like the Michelin Man.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimchi from Michigan on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    I wanted to love this coat. Unfortunately the boxy, extended torso coupled with the deep neckline (there are no additional buttons to close and secure the lapels) made for a gangly, upside down triangle presentation. The buttons were very cheap and ill-sewn. The coat itself might have been a wool-blend but a very moderate and inexpensive one at that. Not what I expected from this designer. For reference I am six feet tall and slight; I ordered an 8. I returned the coat ten minutes after opening the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennis Lady from Hilton Head Island on Sunday, January 1, 2017
    Good looking coat and nice length, but no double zipper so would be difficult to drive in. Nice rich brown color and tailored nicely to give some shape but cut rather small. I am normally a medium in everything and not only could I not put any kind of layer beneath, but it was tight across the bust (I may be larger than average but it's not usually a problem in jackets). So, unfortunately I sent it back. Will keep looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mummycakes from New Hampshire on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    I had purchased a coat by the same maker for my husband spring. My son liked it so much. So we looked at STP, and found this one. It is pretty much the same, but no hood. It seems to be well made, and both my son and husband like it. We live in central New Hampshire,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from MQT on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    Was afraid the coat might be too much, so long and with such a big collar but it's perfect for my mile walk to work in windy wintry weather and it's easy to open a couple side snaps so I can hop into the car. Really don't have to reach far to zip it up as it is lightweight and flexible and I can just lift the bottom of the coat up to zip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kmase from San Francisco on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    This was purchased as a Christmas gift for our son-in-law, a big hit! Fit and finish are very nice, details on the pockets and elbow patches are a nice touch. Fits well and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Girl from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    I'm 5'3' and 130 lbs. I ordered a size 4; it was huge and boxy. It felt several sizes too big. Also, the material felt stiff and scratchy against my neck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2B from Bow Wa on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    This nice down jacket is WAY too small for an xl! Either miss marked or made for a model, did not fit 5'8 180# woman. Returning jacket for another brand, was nice looking jacket though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from South Carolina on Wednesday, December 21, 2016
    This coat was purchased for a trip to Germany and was perfect for the 30 degree weather and sight seeing outside for hours at a time. Love the zipper pockets and there is an additional zipper pocket on the inside.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 27
;