Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Marilyn Monroe Shaping Camisole - 2-Pack, Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

Item #173YN
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $9.99 Save 72% Compare at $25.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Marilyn Monroe Shaping Camisole - 2-Pack, Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. A slimming, shaping compression knit makes Marilyn Monroe's shaping camisole a favorite to go under everything from your favorite blouse to your slinky little black dress. The built-in shelf bra adds a touch of support, too!

Specs

Specs about Marilyn Monroe Shaping Camisole - 2-Pack, Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

  • Sleeveless
  • Length: From shoulders, adjustable 22-1/2" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 90% nylon, 10% spandex
  • Care: Hand wash, line dry
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.571428 5 Overall Rating: 3.6 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

5 star
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry Gautney from Tiki Island, Tx on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Got the product I purchase in a timely manner (7-days S&H), & I love the Marilyn Monroe shaping camisole 2-pak. A great deal on these. Matter of fact, I have already referred this item to another customer who just purchased the exact product just 2 days ago from Sierra Trading Post. They too love th... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Marilyn-Monroe-Shaping-Camisole-2-Pack-Built-In-Shelf-Bra-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • 5 star
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry Gautney from Tiki Island, Tx on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    Got the product I purchase in a timely manner (7-days S&H), & I love the Marilyn Monroe shaping camisole 2-pak. A great deal on these. Matter of fact, I have already referred this item to another customer who just purchased the exact product just 2 days ago from Sierra Trading Post. They too love them! Keep up the great work! Excellent customer service, & products!!
  • No shelf bra
    Reviewed by DeweySki from NorCal on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    As others have mentioned, there is no shelf bra in these camis. They do have a nice shaping section through the middle. I got the grey/black two pack and the black is significantly softer and stretchier than the grey. They feel like they are two totally different materials.
  • NO BUILT-IN SHELF BRA
    Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    There is no built-in shelf-bra, so why say that in the product heading? This is a Heather Thompson knock-off, with compression through the middle, and regular easy stretch at the top and bottom. I would have kept them for what they are, had the top segment fit. I'm large-ish framed with a small bust, and on me it was super baggy.
  • Not so good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kron from Colorado on Saturday, April 8, 2017
    Not much in the way of compression.More like a fitted tank top.Didn't like.
  • Just Right !
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Lorraine from Pa on Monday, April 3, 2017
    I've had other body Shapers but this by far is my fav. Just enough stupport without constricting moves freely long onough to tuck in without riding up. Love this product !

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

About Marilyn Monroe

Feminine, flattering and fashionable, Marilyn Monroe Intimates are always in style. From slimming shapewear to sensuous lingerie, selections from this brand reflect the glamorous beauty, femininity and confidence of their illustrious namesake. Luxurious fabrics and scintillating silhouettes combine to create the irresistible appeal of Marilyn Monroe lingerie, and seamless Marilyn Monroe shapeware comfortably smooths for a svelte shape, offering a touch of added coverage under skirts and dresses. With every piece of shapewear and lingerie, Marilyn Monroe underwear, bras and intimates offer women the timeless appeal and flirtatious spirit of the iconic Miss Monroe.