Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Marmot 20°F Kenosha Down Sleeping Bag - 650 Fill Power, Mummy

Item #6334M
$179.99 Save 33% Compare at $269.00
Green Lichen/Green Gulch (02) Reset selected color
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Marmot 20°F Kenosha Down Sleeping Bag - 650 Fill Power, Mummy

Closeouts. With an anatomic hood, draft tube, trapezoidal footbox and 650 fill power down insulation, Marmot's 20°F Kenosha down sleeping bag is fully loaded for backcountry ventures and weekend camping trips.

Specs

Specs about Marmot 20°F Kenosha Down Sleeping Bag - 650 Fill Power, Mummy

  • Insulation material: Down
  • Insulation fill power: 650
  • Temperature rating: 20°F / -7°C
  • Shell material: Nylon
  • Lining material: Nylon
  • Girth (shoulder/hip/foot): 62/56/40"
  • Fits to: 6'
  • Length: 85"
  • Stuff size: 16x7"
  • Zipper: Left
  • Stuff sack: Yes
  • Storage sack: Yes
  • Weight: 2 lb. 9 oz.
  • Recommended use: Backpacking
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sleeping Bag Guide
  • Cannot ship to Australia
  • Cannot ship to New Zealand

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.714285 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 28 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Marmot 20 deg F Kenosha Down Bag
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluff Mountain Mark from Tennessee on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
I used this bag 2 nights backpacking a section of the AT. This bag is 2lbs. 9oz and compresses well. The first night our thermometer read 18 degrees at 8pm and it definitely got colder from there. I wore wool socks, a medium base layer top and bottom plus a night cap. I was very comfortable all n... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Marmot-20-F-Kenosha-Down-Sleeping-Bag-650-Fill-Power-Mummy Remove reviews search
  • Great Sleeping Bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from WI on Monday, August 6, 2018
    Love the sleeping bag! I've used it once camping so far in about 50 degree weather, and I was more than comfortable in it. I'm usually a cold sleeper but had the side zipped down all night and had a leg out. Can't wait to take it backpacking.
  • I never do this but....
    Reviewed by Jay from Asheville on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Stop what you're doing and buy this bag. No, really. If you're anything like me, you've been browsing a TON of bags trying to suss out the most minor of details to sway your choice. Well, let this be that detail. It's light. It's warm. It's comfortable for a 6-1 fella. I've already used it on one trip and fell in love. Stop looking. Close all those Chrome tabs you got going. Rest easy in purchasing this bag. Seriously. What are you waiting for?
  • Warm and light
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Full-Time Dad from Fargo on Thursday, May 24, 2018
    Bought for my wife. She loves it. I got in it and could reasonably sleep in it (I’m 6’2”) but fits hers perfectly. Best bag we’ve ever had.
  • Reasonable price for the good product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boy Scout mom 117 from Arizona on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    I bought this item for the Backpack Camping of my 11 years old boy’s. It is bigger than I expected but still light weight. I hope he could survive in the cold weather with it.
  • Good bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scamper from WI on Saturday, April 14, 2018
    This bag is just as it was described, it has a nice mesh bag to store it uncompressed as well as the small stuff sack. Will be trying it out camping soon.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the down in this bag treated to be hydrophobic?”
    Asked by Echo the wanderer from New York on 11/22/2017 9:53:05 AM
    • The down in this bag is not hydrophobic.
      Answered on 11/22/2017 3:52:43 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I just received mine on Jan. 17, 2018 and it has down defender!
      Answered on 1/17/2018 7:32:11 PM by AZBiker from Phoenix, az
  • “How do you tell if this is or is not a select item to use a 20% discount code?”
    Asked by Keith from Tennessee on 11/16/2017 6:03:51 PM
    • When the code has been applied in your browsing, it will show the discount that is available if any. You can also put the item into your cart and it will say in the cart if it is discounted.
      Answered on 11/17/2017 3:33:11 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the temperature rating for women since this is a men's sleeping bag? ”
    Asked by Sngbrd from Tennessee on 2/3/2017 1:23:14 PM
    • There is not a temperature rating that is given specifically for men or women, it is 20°F in general.
      Answered on 2/3/2017 3:35:41 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can you join together two of them? ”
    Asked by Fill from Colorado on 7/30/2015 5:39:40 AM
  • “What is the EN temperature rating of this bag? It should be 3 numbers.”
    Asked by M from California on 3/25/2015 4:24:47 PM
    • We apologize, but we were not able to obtain this information from Marmot. The only rating that we have on this is: Temperature Rating: 20° F / -7° C
      Answered on 3/27/2015 11:37:37 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About Marmot

Conceived in a university dorm room by a pair of climbing buddies, Marmot Mountain Works first opened its doors in the spring of 1974 in Grand Junction, Colorado. At the time, the base of operations was a 100-year-old stone building. That same year, the first Marmot down jacket was produced specifically for an action flick called “The Eiger Sanction,” starring legendary actor Clint Eastwood. In the four decades since, Marmot has continued to engineer reliable gear that exceeds the expectations of outdoor athletes. Today, Marmot tents, backpacks, outerwear, clothing and Marmot sleeping bags are still pushing the limits in the planet’s most challenging conditions, from the summits of the world’s highest mountains to the deepest river basins.