Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Marmot DriClime® Windshirt Jacket - Lightweight (For Men)

Item #1923D
$49.99 Save 47% Compare at $95.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Marmot DriClime® Windshirt Jacket - Lightweight (For Men)

Closeouts. Wind resistant, water repellent, moisture wicking and breathable, multi-tasking is a way of life for Marmot's DriClime® windshirt jacket.

Specs

Specs about Marmot DriClime® Windshirt Jacket - Lightweight (For Men)

  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Zipper: Right
  • Length: 29" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Total weight: 12 oz.
  • Made in Malaysia or China
  • Cannot ship to Australia
  • Cannot ship to New Zealand

Sizing

Marmot Men's Size Chart

XS S M L XL XXL XXXL
Chest 33 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47 48 - 50 51 - 53
Neck 13.5 - 14 14.5 - 15 15.5 - 16 16.5 - 17 17.5 - 18 18.5 - 19 19.5 - 20
Sleeve 30 - 31 32 - 33 34 - 35 35 - 36 36 - 37 37 - 38 37 - 38
Waist 26 - 28 28 - 30 31 - 33 34 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 43 44 - 46
Hip 36 - 38 38 - 40 40 - 42 43 - 45 46 - 48 49 - 51 52 - 54

Note: Measurements in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.604278 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 187 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome California Jacket
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny Wishbone from Folsom, CA on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
I'm in northern California. We have extremes if you go looking for them, but generally it's a lot of middle ground in terms of weather.

This jacket is awesome for taking the edge off without being bulky or heavy. It blocks all of the wind, most of the moisture, and yet breaths fairly well.

O... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Marmot-DriClime-Windshirt-Jacket-Lightweight-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • My favorite jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from Kentucky on Monday, August 20, 2018
    I've been wearing driclime jackets for several years now. I bought this as a spare so I will have one when the current one wears out. It's great to have a weather resistant shell that can breathe.
  • This is the 4th one I bought!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LilyZ from CA on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    Love it!
  • This is the 3rd time I bought for my husband
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LilyZ from CA on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    He likes it, in total, he bought 4 pieces already, same color, same design...
  • Good jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Utah from Utah on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Bought to use backpacking. Light yet warm. For $35 well worth the money. Havent used in wet weather yet so can't confirm how much water it will shed
  • Nancy the pracitical
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy the practical from Texas on Monday, March 20, 2017
    Great jacket, Marmot always runs on the smaller size, knowing this I bought a XL for my husband. He's a 44R. Light weight does really block the wind. Layer with a polartec shirt you are good to go to the low 40's.
    Perfect to pack on overseas trips with limited baggage allowance, this jacket will be a welcome addition to our travels.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “is the black really black? it looks more like grey in the picture?”
    Asked by bob wiley from lake winnapasaukee on 12/12/2016 11:38:53 AM
    • It is a lighter shade of black, but it does not look gray to my eye.
      Answered on 12/14/2016 5:11:24 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Would this be a good jacket/shirt for running in Montana winter?”
    Asked by anon from Colorado on 12/13/2015 3:58:38 PM
    • Yes. I use mine all the time for winter backpacking and running.
      Answered on 12/13/2015 4:51:12 PM by Jim Bean from North Carolina
    • Sorry there is not a temperature rating. Most manufacturers do not have temperature ratings for their garments or footwear due to the number of factors that affect how warm a garment may keep you.
      Answered on 12/14/2015 11:00:46 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Yes, if you used it as a base or mid layer. It is too light to stand up to that kind of cold on its own.
      Answered on 12/14/2015 9:29:39 PM by TN Ed from Tennessee
    • It really depends upon the temperature and wind factor. This jacket has a thin layer of polyester bonded to a nylon layer so it offers some warmth and wind resistance. In a sunny windless situation it would be great for running. I use it as a middle layer for winter hiking and for cool early mornings in summer. Unlike the other Marmot DriClime jacket I've had for over 10 years it does not have any pockets.
      Answered on 12/15/2015 9:04:40 AM by Dexhiker from Massachusetts
    • This shirt was purchased for my son. He has not experienced a Montana winter but thinks it might be great for running in a very cold weather.
      Answered on 1/1/2016 12:34:45 PM by Colorado purchaser from Colorado
  • “What right size Chest XXL
    50-53 " or as indicated in Table 48 - 50"
    Thanks!”
    Asked by Andreys from Israel on 8/5/2015 10:18:03 AM
    • For 50-53" I'd recommend XXL. I am 52" and an XL fits but is not loose.
      Answered on 8/5/2015 12:30:42 PM by Aksailorjerry from Alaska
    • I am 5’11" , 73kg and Size L works for me perfectly. Hope that can help you out a little bit.
      Answered on 8/15/2015 6:19:16 AM by Shawn from Hong Kong
  • “Does this jacket have the hand warmer pockets?”
    Asked by Anodyne from Maine on 2/4/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • This jacket only has a chest pocket.
      Answered on 2/10/2011 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post
    • No, it does not have handwarmer pockets. Just a chest pocket.
      Answered on 4/27/2011 12:00:00 AM by Lingcod from E.WA / ID / MT / B.C.
    • No. Only has a small upper left chest pocket.
      Answered on 5/4/2011 12:00:00 AM by Mountain Man from Tarryall Mts
    • No it doesn't. There's a single chest pocket.
      Answered on 12/10/2011 12:00:00 AM by Bounderby from New Zealand
  • “I noticed that the colors available for this product are different from those listed on the marmot site. Is this an older version of the product or in some way defective?”
    Asked by john rodo from traverse city, MI on 12/10/2010 12:00:00 AM
    • As we are a closeout company we do not have the most current models, but we do have the unsold, brand new models from the past year. They are not defective at all.
      Answered on 12/15/2010 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post

About Marmot

Conceived in a university dorm room by a pair of climbing buddies, Marmot Mountain Works first opened its doors in the spring of 1974 in Grand Junction, Colorado. At the time, the base of operations was a 100-year-old stone building. That same year, the first Marmot down jacket was produced specifically for an action flick called “The Eiger Sanction,” starring legendary actor Clint Eastwood. In the four decades since, Marmot has continued to engineer reliable gear that exceeds the expectations of outdoor athletes. Today, Marmot tents, backpacks, outerwear, clothing and Marmot sleeping bags are still pushing the limits in the planet’s most challenging conditions, from the summits of the world’s highest mountains to the deepest river basins.