Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Marmot Julia Shirt - UPF 30, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Item #183WH
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $24.99 Save 80% Compare at $50.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Marmot Julia Shirt - UPF 30, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Stay sun-safe and cool in town and on the trail with Marmot's Julia shirt. Cool, moisture-wicking performance fabric has UPF 30 sun protection and a mesh center back panel to help you feel the breeze.

Specs

Specs about Marmot Julia Shirt - UPF 30, Short Sleeve (For Women)

  • UPF: 30
  • Short sleeves
  • Length: 26-1/2" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 84% polyester, 12% TENCEL® lyocell, 4% elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sun Protection Guide
  • Cannot ship to Australia
  • Cannot ship to New Zealand

Sizing

Marmot Women's Size Chart

XS S M L XL XXL
Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 -
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47
Sleeve 30.5 31 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5
Waist 24.5 - 25.5 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 30.5 31.5 - 34.5 34.5 - 36.5 37.5 - 38.5
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 45 45 - 47 48 - 49

Note: Bust, Sleeve, Waist, Hip measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.636363 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great hiking shirt
Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandy snowshoer from central oregon on Thursday, August 3, 2017
Very lightweight fabric with sun protection! Great for hiking. I like how the back is made. Runs true to size.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Marmot-Julia-Shirt-UPF-30-Short-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great hiking shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandy snowshoer from central oregon on Thursday, August 3, 2017
    Very lightweight fabric with sun protection! Great for hiking. I like how the back is made. Runs true to size.
  • love it in all 3 colors
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by charliesbestfriend from Michigan on Saturday, July 29, 2017
    great shirt - love the colors (got 3) - the fit - the material - went 1 size higher - Large for 5'5" and 160pds ... very comfortable
  • Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Spokane on Thursday, July 27, 2017
    I liked it; however, it was a little small. I normally wear a "small" and this shirt was tight on the sleeves and chest. Nice...but I returned it.
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Jean from California on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    Nice quality shirt. Not too loose but not too clingy. Love the blue color. Perfect for hiking or workouts.
  • A great shirt!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by nana sue from Ohio on Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    This is a super comfortable shirt for working out or hiking. As an added bonus, it is very slimming!!! I particularly like the length which covers most of my posterior. I receive compliments every time I wear it. I liked it so well, I purchased it in another color.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How is the sizing?”
    Asked by Anonymous from New York on 7/21/2017 6:28:08 AM
    • True to size. I'm 5'7, 140ish lbs, 34-D & ordered my usual medium. Fits perfect - not tight but not boxy loose - The STP picture shows an accurate fit. I really like this shirt - it's one of the first I grab to wear.
      Answered on 7/21/2017 7:49:15 AM by dbaz from arizona
    • I tried the large but returned it as it was too thin and clingy for me. I'm 132 lbs, 36B, 5'7". Was long enough though to cover my bum.
      Answered on 7/21/2017 8:42:33 AM by RB from CA
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 7/21/2017 9:13:36 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Hiking AT and looking for fast drying T to hike in, so important as it not comfortable to wear clothes that stay wet. ”
    Asked by Hiker Mom from Maine on 7/15/2017 8:37:06 AM
    • I've worn this t-shirt to play tennis in 100+ heat. It breathes well and dries quickly.
      Answered on 7/15/2017 9:37:39 AM by dbaz from arizona
    • This item should dry fairly quickly depending on conditions.
      Answered on 7/17/2017 12:12:31 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Would this shirt be comfortable in a tropical climate?”
    Asked by Tiff from IOWA on 7/12/2017 5:59:15 AM
    • yes - the fabric breathes well. It's very comfortable and light weight fabric. I wear this shirt a lot for tennis and other activities in a very hot climate.
      Answered on 7/12/2017 6:56:21 AM by dbaz from Arizona
    • Sorry there is not a specific temperature rating for this product, but it is pretty light weight and breathes well, so I would think that is should be okay in a tropical climate.
      Answered on 7/12/2017 9:37:22 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Marmot

Conceived in a university dorm room by a pair of climbing buddies, Marmot Mountain Works first opened its doors in the spring of 1974 in Grand Junction, Colorado. At the time, the base of operations was a 100-year-old stone building. That same year, the first Marmot down jacket was produced specifically for an action flick called “The Eiger Sanction,” starring legendary actor Clint Eastwood. In the four decades since, Marmot has continued to engineer reliable gear that exceeds the expectations of outdoor athletes. Today, Marmot tents, backpacks, outerwear, clothing and Marmot sleeping bags are still pushing the limits in the planet’s most challenging conditions, from the summits of the world’s highest mountains to the deepest river basins.