Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Marmot Montreaux Down Coat - 700 Fill Power (For Little and Big Girls)

Item #235XD
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $99.99 Save 72% Compare at $175.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Marmot Montreaux Down Coat - 700 Fill Power (For Little and Big Girls)

Closeouts. For supreme warmth and elegant style, have your youngster zip up the Marmot Montreaux coat, designed with 700 fill power goose down insulation, a DWR shell and a flattering, elongated cut.

Specs

Specs about Marmot Montreaux Down Coat - 700 Fill Power (For Little and Big Girls)

  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Closure: Two-way,YKK®,Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Faux fur: 71% poly acrylic, 15% modacrylic, 14% polyester
  • Insulation: Duck down (minimum 85% down)
  • Fill power: 700
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 11.1 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide
  • Cannot ship to Australia
  • Cannot ship to New Zealand

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 2 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer mom and designer from Wellesley ma on Saturday, December 9, 2017
My daughter is 11 and loved the coat. Super warm we live in New England and she walks home from school.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Marmot-Montreaux-Down-Coat-700-Fill-Power-For-Little-and-Big-Girls Remove reviews search
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer mom and designer from Wellesley ma on Saturday, December 9, 2017
    My daughter is 11 and loved the coat. Super warm we live in New England and she walks home from school.
  • Great jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SteveP from Massachusetts on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    Honestly this is a Christmas gift so my daughter hasn't worn it yet but it appears to be a very nicely made jacket. Love the color and the fur is removable which will make my daughter happy.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is it for women or kids? ”
    Asked by Sadiaz from NY on 11/23/2017 3:52:50 AM
    • This is for kids.
      Answered on 11/24/2017 8:55:21 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • ““What is the length of XL?””
    Asked by Yulia from Ukraine on 11/19/2017 4:47:08 PM
  • “What is the length of XL?”
    Asked by Joy P from Chicago on 11/6/2017 6:06:34 PM
    • We apologize, but XL is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/13/2017 3:40:46 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “My daughter is 9 years old. Which size should I get? Can you give me a size chart?”
    Asked by Tomogorn from Wisconsin on 11/5/2017 4:21:14 PM
    • I can't really help based on age, since 9 year olds come in lots of sizes. However, If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 11/10/2017 10:52:52 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Marmot

Conceived in a university dorm room by a pair of climbing buddies, Marmot Mountain Works first opened its doors in the spring of 1974 in Grand Junction, Colorado. At the time, the base of operations was a 100-year-old stone building. That same year, the first Marmot down jacket was produced specifically for an action flick called “The Eiger Sanction,” starring legendary actor Clint Eastwood. In the four decades since, Marmot has continued to engineer reliable gear that exceeds the expectations of outdoor athletes. Today, Marmot tents, backpacks, outerwear, clothing and Marmot sleeping bags are still pushing the limits in the planet’s most challenging conditions, from the summits of the world’s highest mountains to the deepest river basins.