Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Marmot Quebec Down Coat - 700 Fill Power (For Women)

Item #227NH
$79.99 Save 52% Compare at $170.00
Port Royal (04) Reset selected color
M (8-10) Reset selected size
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Marmot Quebec Down Coat - 700 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. The parka-length Marmot Quebec coat stylishly prepares you for Canada-level chill with 700 fill power duck down insulation and a quilt-stitched water-resistant shell.

Specs

Specs about Marmot Quebec Down Coat - 700 Fill Power (For Women)

  • Length: 33" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Two-way,YKK®,Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester (shell 1), 71% polyacrylic, 15% modacrylic, 14% polyester (shell 2)
  • Insulation: Minimum 85% duck down
  • Fill power: 700
  • Weight: 2 lb. 1 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Cannot ship to Australia
  • Cannot ship to New Zealand

Sizing

Marmot Women's Size Chart

XS S M L XL XXL
Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 -
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47
Sleeve 30.5 31 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5
Waist 24.5 - 25.5 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 30.5 31.5 - 34.5 34.5 - 36.5 37.5 - 38.5
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 45 45 - 47 48 - 49

Note: Bust, Sleeve, Waist, Hip measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.538461 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 26 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

perfect parka
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mixerchick from Northeast US on Thursday, December 28, 2017
After searching for 3 yrs (really) to replace my old Eddie Bauer parka, I finally found it on STP. This Marmot Quebec Down Coat has everything I was looking for: not too long - I wanted a parka, not a coat - fleece inner cuffs, fleece around the collar (which continues throughout the top half of t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Marmot-Quebec-Down-Coat-700-Fill-Power-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • What wonderful quality!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm mom from Kentucky on Saturday, September 22, 2018
    I love this coat. Was worried , since I’m 5’9” , that sleeves would be short as I read reviews. Not at all!! So happy I ordered
  • Cozy warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mature Walker from Upper midwest on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    As another reviewer said, the picture is misleading. This is a form fitting coat. My measurements fall between L and XL, but XL was not available. I took a chance on size L. It is snug but not binding. I have short arms and narrow shoulders, so it works well for me. Fits over snowpants. Love the soft neck and wrist covering. My bulky Maine rangers parka was giving out after nearly 20 years and this coat is a great replacement. Plus I look more stylish than I have in 2 decades.
  • Great parka
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candice from Oregon on Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    Very nice coat. Super warm and has everything I was looking for in a down coat for cold weather. I love the deep pockets and inner cuffs that keep the cold out. It doesn’t shed feathers inside like my other down coat. The fit may be a little small. I usually wear a small, but like to get a medium in coats for a little extra room. I’m small busted and wouldn’t want this to be any snugger. The color is a nice light stone, which I like more than I thought I would. The only thing I don’t love is the way it fits under my chin when zipped up, but that’s just me. Maybe my neck is shorter than some.
  • Warmest Coat Ever!!
    Reviewed by Anonymous from New York on Monday, April 2, 2018
    This coat is well-made, and soooooo warm. Even the length is perfect for my height, 5'6". The only thing is that the chest area is a little tight when my coat size is normally medium, but I tried to layer some clothes underneath and it worked out fine. I'm so happy to have this coat.
  • Just what I had been looking for!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joey from Minnesota on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    I have been watching this coat and hoping it would go on sale, and it did! The style and down-fill are exactly what I had been looking for. Unfortunately, it bought this at the end of the season so I can't speak to it's warmth until next year. But, I am hoping it is super warm. The shoulders are a bit narrow and the body of the coat a bit wide. I am 5'5" 100lbs and it is fine. The x-small would likely have been way too narrow in the shoulders.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can someone measure the inseam of the sleeves for a small or medium? I'm looking to replace my Mountain Hardwear coat because the sleeves are just barely long enough to hit my wrists. I love the look of this coat but need the sleeves to be longer than what I have. Thanks! ”
    Asked by Kat from Pittsburgh on 12/15/2017 8:30:18 AM
  • “Is it machine washable?
    Asked by Oldcamper from CO on 12/14/2017 3:32:37 AM
    • Yes. Instructions are: With cold water. Front load machine, powdered detergent..do not dry clean, tumble dry low.
      Answered on 12/14/2017 7:01:24 AM by Chicagomom from Chicago, IL
    • Yes, but Marmot recommends using a front load washer.
      Answered on 12/14/2017 11:06:32 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What size is a medium comparable? I usually were a petite 6 and am wondering if a small or medium work be better. Please help!”
    Asked by D in MSP from Minnesota on 11/19/2017 10:04:45 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 11/22/2017 10:07:42 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How does this coat compare to the Marmot Montreal down coat? ”
    Asked by Chicago mom from chicago on 11/12/2017 9:09:41 AM
    • I believe this is a previous years version of the Montreal
      Answered on 12/6/2017 10:25:47 AM by Lunajones from Colorado

About Marmot

Conceived in a university dorm room by a pair of climbing buddies, Marmot Mountain Works first opened its doors in the spring of 1974 in Grand Junction, Colorado. At the time, the base of operations was a 100-year-old stone building. That same year, the first Marmot down jacket was produced specifically for an action flick called “The Eiger Sanction,” starring legendary actor Clint Eastwood. In the four decades since, Marmot has continued to engineer reliable gear that exceeds the expectations of outdoor athletes. Today, Marmot tents, backpacks, outerwear, clothing and Marmot sleeping bags are still pushing the limits in the planet’s most challenging conditions, from the summits of the world’s highest mountains to the deepest river basins.