Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Marmot Ramble Component Jacket - Waterproof, 3-in-1 (For Women)

Item #6924X
CLEARANCE: $75.00 $99.99 Save 62% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Marmot Ramble Component Jacket - Waterproof, 3-in-1 (For Women)

Closeouts. From epic powder to sunny bluebird days, Marmot's Ramble Component jacket offers everything you need to stay warm, dry and comfortable no matter the weather. The versatile 3-in-1 design includes a waterproof breathable shell with a removable fleece liner so you can easily adapt to changing conditions.

Specs

Specs about Marmot Ramble Component Jacket - Waterproof, 3-in-1 (For Women)

  • Shell:
  • Waterproof materials: PreCip waterproof breathable membrane
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Length: 27" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper,YKK®,Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Liner:
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Weight: 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Vendor fit: Marmot Regular fit has a dropped shoulder, straight waist and loose hem
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide
  • Cannot ship to Australia
  • Cannot ship to New Zealand

Sizing

Marmot Women's Size Chart

XS S M L XL XXL
Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 -
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47
Sleeve 30.5 31 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5
Waist 24.5 - 25.5 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 30.5 31.5 - 34.5 34.5 - 36.5 37.5 - 38.5
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 45 45 - 47 48 - 49

Note: Bust, Sleeve, Waist, Hip measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.360000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 25 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect
Verified Buyer Reviewed by HS from Boston on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
The perfect biking jacket. Hood large enough to accommodate helmet, fleece layer for cold days, and just a wind/water protectant with the shell itself. I was afraid of getting the grey/white bc of stains but bc of its waterproofness, stains either don't stick or come off very essily.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Marmot-Ramble-Component-Jacket-Waterproof-3-in-1-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Pretty but annoying
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Delia from Idaho on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    The jacket fit well and the color was just as pretty as the photo. The outer shell was so loud and crinkly when you move we decided to return the item.
  • Great rain jacket!
    Reviewed by Lynn from Santa Rosa, CA on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    This is a great jacket. I got it in the raspberry color. It's bright, but I love it and think it's an uplifting color for dreary days. I've gotten many compliments on it already! I work outside (under a tent) and wore it all day during a downpour. I stayed nice and dry. Best of all, it really is breathable! Other rain coats end up feeling like a hot, steamy, sweaty green house for me, but this one is perfect! I also really like the roomy hood.

    Other people say this coat runs small, but I don't think so. It is a little tight around the waist, but the sleeves are very long, and the top part is roomy for me. I rolled up the cuffs and think it's perfect.
  • Nice rain coat, not a good 3 in 1
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready to play in the rain from New York on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    The outer raincoat fit perfectly however the fleece coat was very small. It didn't go to my wrists and it was very short on my torso. Needless to say the coat was returned for a different product.
  • Too small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moab hiker from Utah on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    I absolutely loved this jacket - it was everything I wanted in a winter hiking jacket. But sadly, it was too small. I only weigh 100 pounds so ordered the size S, but it was not big enough to include my layers underneath. I had to send it back, and they were out of stock on all other sizes, so I could not buy this jacket. Very, very disappointed.
  • Love this jacket!
    Reviewed by Teresa from Cazadero, California on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    I live in the rainiest town in California. (We get between 85-110 inches of rain per year!) It's been a wet season and I'm so grateful to have my new jacket. I hike in the redwoods often where it's always wet. This jacket is breathable and I'm able to be comfortably active while still staying dry. I would mention that I always order women's smalls (in tops) and they seem to fit fine. I have proportionately larger hips/butt and it's a bit tight in this area for me. I could have gotten away with a larger size, but I don't like swimming in things.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does the hood fit over a helmet?”
    Asked by Skicat from Colorado on 11/28/2016 3:18:54 PM
    • The hood is not listed as helmet compatible.
      Answered on 12/9/2016 9:37:55 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Marmot

Conceived in a university dorm room by a pair of climbing buddies, Marmot Mountain Works first opened its doors in the spring of 1974 in Grand Junction, Colorado. At the time, the base of operations was a 100-year-old stone building. That same year, the first Marmot down jacket was produced specifically for an action flick called “The Eiger Sanction,” starring legendary actor Clint Eastwood. In the four decades since, Marmot has continued to engineer reliable gear that exceeds the expectations of outdoor athletes. Today, Marmot tents, backpacks, outerwear, clothing and Marmot sleeping bags are still pushing the limits in the planet’s most challenging conditions, from the summits of the world’s highest mountains to the deepest river basins.