Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Marmot Shay Shirt - UPF 30, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Item #367CV
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $19.99 Save 84% Compare at $45.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Marmot Shay Shirt - UPF 30, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. On the trail or at the cafe, Marmot's Shay shirt offers cute go-anywhere style with moisture-wicking, odor-reducing performance fabric and UPF 30 sun protection -- a great top for all-day outdoor fun.

Specs

Specs about Marmot Shay Shirt - UPF 30, Short Sleeve (For Women)

  • UPF: 30
  • Short sleeves
  • Length: 24" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 84% polyester, 12% TENCEL® lyocell, 4% elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sun Protection Guide
  • Cannot ship to Australia
  • Cannot ship to New Zealand

Sizing

Marmot Women's Size Chart

XS S M L XL XXL
Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 -
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47
Sleeve 30.5 31 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5
Waist 24.5 - 25.5 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 30.5 31.5 - 34.5 34.5 - 36.5 37.5 - 38.5
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 45 45 - 47 48 - 49

Note: Bust, Sleeve, Waist, Hip measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.636363 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

nice color
Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Thursday, March 29, 2018
This shirt should be great for hot muggy weather. Fits true to size, but Marmot sizes generally run a tad small, as does this one. I am between a S and M, and the M fit fine.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Marmot-Shay-Shirt-UPF-30-Short-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Good buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephy from California on Thursday, September 13, 2018
    I got it with very good price. Nice fabric and comfy!
  • Soft Stretchy Outdoor Shirt
    Reviewed by Outdoor Adventure Gurl from Idaho on Friday, September 7, 2018
    I got this in the dark purple color XS and love how soft and stretchy the fabric is. It is form fitting and I like that but if you have curves you're not proud of then this isn't the shirt for you. Does have 10 (yes, I counted) tags sewn together and then sewn onto the side seam but it was sewn on after the shirt was made so you can carefully unpick and remove them....so no biggie.... but you will want to remove them with how thick they are!
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KMac from Ks on Thursday, August 16, 2018
    This is a nice shirt. Very comfortable. It fits pretty snug, so be aware of that.
  • Comfortable, breathable material
    Reviewed by Tiramisucake22 from California on Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    I love this shirt; I ordered it in XL oatmeal and L teal. I love both colors, but the size L fits better (runs a little large). Material is slightly thin, but that's nice since the sleeves are longer than usual. I actually like the length of the sleeves, as they help hide that unflattering underarm jiggle.
  • So soft and comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by aal from MD on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Love everything about this shirt! Soft material, nice length, light but not see-through, perfect length sleeves to cover tattoo on upper arms. I am small chested so the top is a wee bit big and v-neck a bit low so have to wear a cami, but the average woman would probably feel the neckline is fine. Highly recommend!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can you tell me if this tends to run smaller or bigger? I'm solidly between sizes S and M, highly dependent on style and brand. ”
    Asked by Becky from Iowa on 3/17/2018 9:50:09 AM
    • It is more of a clingy/stretchy fit, so if you want it less fitted i would go up a size if you are between sizes.
      Answered on 3/18/2018 9:39:32 AM by Alli from Montana

About Marmot

Conceived in a university dorm room by a pair of climbing buddies, Marmot Mountain Works first opened its doors in the spring of 1974 in Grand Junction, Colorado. At the time, the base of operations was a 100-year-old stone building. That same year, the first Marmot down jacket was produced specifically for an action flick called “The Eiger Sanction,” starring legendary actor Clint Eastwood. In the four decades since, Marmot has continued to engineer reliable gear that exceeds the expectations of outdoor athletes. Today, Marmot tents, backpacks, outerwear, clothing and Marmot sleeping bags are still pushing the limits in the planet’s most challenging conditions, from the summits of the world’s highest mountains to the deepest river basins.