Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Marmot Stretch Fleece Jacket (For Men)

Item #154JC
$39.99 Save 57% Compare at $95.00
New Black (04) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Marmot Stretch Fleece Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. For year-round comfort in all activities, zip up the Marmot Stretch Fleece jacket as its own layer or underneath a shell. Its athletic fit and stretchy fleece let you enjoy full range of movement, and flatlock seams stave off chafing.

Specs

Specs about Marmot Stretch Fleece Jacket (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper
  • Fabric: 93% polyester, 7% elastane (shell 1), 90% polyester, 10% elastane (shell 2)
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Honduras , El Salvador
  • Cannot ship to Australia
  • Cannot ship to New Zealand

Sizing

Marmot Men's Size Chart

XS S M L XL XXL XXXL
Chest 33 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47 48 - 50 51 - 53
Neck 13.5 - 14 14.5 - 15 15.5 - 16 16.5 - 17 17.5 - 18 18.5 - 19 19.5 - 20
Sleeve 30 - 31 32 - 33 34 - 35 35 - 36 36 - 37 37 - 38 37 - 38
Waist 26 - 28 28 - 30 31 - 33 34 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 43 44 - 46
Hip 36 - 38 38 - 40 40 - 42 43 - 45 46 - 48 49 - 51 52 - 54

Note: Measurements in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Another great Marmot
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flo from PA on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
This jacket will be great for layering. It is cut on the slim side but still seems true to size for Mens Lg but bearing in mind it is a slim cut large. If you want it for an everyday jacket you might want to go up a size. I only wore a few times and seems to be made well. I like the idea of the ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Marmot-Stretch-Fleece-Jacket-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great product!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ABC from Illinois on Friday, August 25, 2017
    Another of Marmot's great products! High quality construction and super comfortable!! For us, this is a slim fit (as we usually find Marmot products), so if wanting to wear layers underneath it, consider sizing up...
  • runs small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jose Meme Lopez from California on Monday, May 8, 2017
    I bought this jacket in my usual large size but it fit like a medium.
    I tried to exchange it but the only option for exchange was to pick it up from the store is 100 miles away.
    needless to say I am stuck with a jacket I cannot use
  • great fleece
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from michigan on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    nice fit, warm, light
  • Another great Marmot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flo from PA on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    This jacket will be great for layering. It is cut on the slim side but still seems true to size for Mens Lg but bearing in mind it is a slim cut large. If you want it for an everyday jacket you might want to go up a size. I only wore a few times and seems to be made well. I like the idea of the side pockets.
  • Great fit for tall, slim guy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TahoeJoe from Tahoe on Saturday, March 11, 2017
    I am 6'6" and 175 lbs and this jacket in size large fits great. If you are a tall, slender guy like me this thin fleece jacket is great. If you are a bigger guy then you better size up.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Will this zip into one of their shells?”
    Asked by Matt D from Vancouver, WA on 4/1/2017 3:07:48 PM
    • I would say not. It seems to be purely a fleece inner jacket. The zipper isn't designed to zip into a shell.
      Answered on 4/1/2017 5:38:19 PM by Flo from Hatfield
    • I'm pretty sure that it does NOT because it is a form fitting jacket (hugs your body). You can always call Marmot (marmot.com). I'm pretty sure the Warmlight is the only fleece that zips in.
      Answered on 4/2/2017 1:30:58 PM by stlterp from Missouri
    • This item is not designed to be zip-in compatible.
      Answered on 4/3/2017 8:39:16 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Marmot

Conceived in a university dorm room by a pair of climbing buddies, Marmot Mountain Works first opened its doors in the spring of 1974 in Grand Junction, Colorado. At the time, the base of operations was a 100-year-old stone building. That same year, the first Marmot down jacket was produced specifically for an action flick called “The Eiger Sanction,” starring legendary actor Clint Eastwood. In the four decades since, Marmot has continued to engineer reliable gear that exceeds the expectations of outdoor athletes. Today, Marmot tents, backpacks, outerwear, clothing and Marmot sleeping bags are still pushing the limits in the planet’s most challenging conditions, from the summits of the world’s highest mountains to the deepest river basins.