Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Marmot Torino Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #192KV
$69.99 Save 60% Compare at $175.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Marmot Torino Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. With high-tech MemBrain® waterproof breathable technology and fully sealed seams, Marmot's Torino jacket can hold its own against any drizzly day that tries to drown your plans. A stretch-mesh lining and pass-through PitZips boost airflow to create a comfortably dry interior climate.

Specs

Specs about Marmot Torino Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof materials: MemBrain® waterproof breathable fabric
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Pit zips
  • Length: 27" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 1.7 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide
  • Cannot ship to Australia
  • Cannot ship to New Zealand

Sizing

Marmot Women's Size Chart

XS S M L XL XXL
Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 -
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47
Sleeve 30.5 31 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5
Waist 24.5 - 25.5 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 30.5 31.5 - 34.5 34.5 - 36.5 37.5 - 38.5
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 45 45 - 47 48 - 49

Note: Bust, Sleeve, Waist, Hip measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.400000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Fit right for me
Reviewed by Dana from North Dakota for the time being on Thursday, September 7, 2017
I just received this jacket today, and couldn't be more pleased. I actually ordered both the Small and Medium because I was worried about the fit. I'm 5'4" and measurements are 33-26-36. The Small fit great. I even put a hoodie on and made sure it would zip fine with a layer underneath. The li... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Marmot-Torino-Jacket-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovelife from Maine on Friday, December 1, 2017
    True to size, comfy. Perfect with layers of chilly. Lightweight. Love the pockets. Great useful and functional jacket. Yes, I stay dry.
  • Lightweight and roomy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bronx Birder from New York on Friday, November 10, 2017
    This jacket is lightweight and has room to wear a thick fleece underneath in cooler weather. I've only worn it in drizzle and light rain, and it kept me dry. But I haven't test it in real rain, hence the four stars rather than five. It's basically a late spring, summer, early fall jacket, so don't expect enough warmth for winter wear.
  • Looks and Feels Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy From Miami from Miami on Saturday, November 4, 2017
    Bought for my wife, it looks great and she loves it. Bought a size larger, this will allow her to layer if needed.
  • Fit right for me
    Reviewed by Dana from North Dakota for the time being on Thursday, September 7, 2017
    I just received this jacket today, and couldn't be more pleased. I actually ordered both the Small and Medium because I was worried about the fit. I'm 5'4" and measurements are 33-26-36. The Small fit great. I even put a hoodie on and made sure it would zip fine with a layer underneath. The lining is sort of a lightweight waffle fabric, so it might hold a little warmth, but it will need a layer for a cool hike. Now if I wanted to wear a hoodie and a down vest underneath, I may have opted to go up to the medium size. Hope this helps someone.
  • runs small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma birder from upstate NY on Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Loved the Deep Teal color! I wanted a fitted style but this runs small. Will return it. Hope to exchange it for larger size.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

About Marmot

Conceived in a university dorm room by a pair of climbing buddies, Marmot Mountain Works first opened its doors in the spring of 1974 in Grand Junction, Colorado. At the time, the base of operations was a 100-year-old stone building. That same year, the first Marmot down jacket was produced specifically for an action flick called “The Eiger Sanction,” starring legendary actor Clint Eastwood. In the four decades since, Marmot has continued to engineer reliable gear that exceeds the expectations of outdoor athletes. Today, Marmot tents, backpacks, outerwear, clothing and Marmot sleeping bags are still pushing the limits in the planet’s most challenging conditions, from the summits of the world’s highest mountains to the deepest river basins.