Marmot 4.434890 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1610
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikki from Montana on Friday, March 16, 2018
    Vest is comfortable. And warm. Size is spot on. Doesn’t do much for a curvy girl’s figure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Skier Kevin from Colorado on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    This jacket has all the features you need in a ski shell. It allows you to select the mid-layer that's appropriate for the weather while keeping you dry and protected from the wind. My only gripes are the left interior pocket is intended for cell phones and barely fits an iPhone 8 Plus and the torso fit is a little large. I'm 6'-1", 165 lbs and the medium is a little baggy. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with my purchase and the price can't be beat.
  • Reviewed by TopNotch from New Hampshire on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    I'm 6'3" 178#. Typically I order a large for the length, however this jacket has pretty long sleeves (pictured). I purchased both a Large and Medium. Large was an 'American' Large and fit alright in the shoulders however was too big around the gut. The Medium fit much better, sleeves were still long enough. The inside of the sleeves are smooth making it easy to put on over a sweater. It's a sharp jacket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes Quality from Yakima on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    Strong big metal zipper and good quality handles in many places. Great bag! Son loved it...daughter not so much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes Quality from Yakima on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    Great bag - perfect size for gym or small trips. But mine came without the stuff sack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy Hikes from Oregon on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    This shirt is well-made and should last a couple of tough hiking seasons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Colorado on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    Jacket is really warm and great for chilly fall and spring days. The fleece is the thicker sherpa fleece as described and very soft. It's a great professional looking jacket as well and my wife really like the look on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yehuda127 from israel on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    Quality company, quality product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker Woman from NE Washington on Monday, March 12, 2018
    I bought this jacket in the light blue color and it is a wonderful mid-warmth jacket for my climate in NE Washington. I generally wear a small to medium in shirts and am 5'2", 120 lbs. Listened to other reviewer online and bought up--a large instead of a medium so that I could add layers underneath. It was just too big, hung out about 5 inches at my hips and sleeves were way too long. I exchanged it for a medium and it is a much better fit for me. Sleeves are still a bit long for my arms, but okay with gloves or to turn up once. I can put a vest underneath, but there really isn't room for a thick fleece (the cut of the armpits is the issue). However, I would have bought the jacket for the pockets alone. The outer pockets are DEEP and fleece lined. One inner zipper pocket that is way bigger than my phone or camera. The little pocket on the sleeve is purely ornamental in my opinion. I also love that the hood zips on and off. It just gives me more options.
    The zipper works great, but on the wish list would have been a storm flap over the front zipper. Overall it is a well made jacket and the price is awesome!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland Me on Monday, March 12, 2018
    Very lightweight comfortable shirt from Marmot, I like the 50+ factor, it is very thin material I bought white and will definitely need a jogbra underneath. Sizing is accurate.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1610