Marmot
Marmot
Marmot 4.432261 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 1537
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by richhrabbit from Calif on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    Got Exactly what I wanted and it is so light in weight that I was amazed!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still Hiking from Santa Fe, NM on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    Right number of pockets , good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunsetah from Florida on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    This was an odd one... I loved the fabric and print of this top but the cut and fit was just weird. It was snug at the chest, I'm a normal sized person not very top heavy, and huge at the waist and down....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from San Francisco on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    When did UPF collar shirts become so pretty! They used to be with baggy sleeves and waist line, solid colors, mostly khaki, and weird vents everywhere. I understand the utility part of the design but I don't want to look like I am on a safari trip all the time.

    So this UPF shirt looks normal, flattering in fact. The material feel soft, amazingly soft, not that rayon feel but has the cotton feel. Not sure how to describe this, it's lightweight but it's thicker, but not "thick". I understand because it's to achieve UPF 50. I guess I would say it's just thicker compare to the Marmot UPF 30 shirt which is single layer of fabric instead of double VERY THIN layers of fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from San Francisco on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    This shirt fits great. I am not just talking about how it's true to size (which it is), but how it looks wearing it. Its cut is contemporary: sleeve length, neck line, torso length, waist-line and color. Sometimes it's hard to get a hiking outfit that doesn't make you look like you've put on some weight because of their bagginess.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from California on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Well made with nice and cool material. It fits well.
  • Reviewed by StanleyD from Minnesota on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    .... but... with a stretchy liner. I didn't realize this when I bought them. It's not really a dealbreaker, but be aware. I got the gray color and love the material of the shorts. Super lightweight. Good pockets with a back zippered right pocket. For the price, these are worth every penny.
  • Reviewed by StanleyD from Minnesota on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Came across this shirt for one of the July sales. I am a big fan of Marmot products and needed another moisture-wicking T-shirt. I couldn't be happier with the product and am kicking myself for not ordering more at the time. Very soft material, lightweight, and a cool light gray color. For the same price, or less, than Target brand, you can't beat this.
  • Reviewed by Inua from Massachusetts on Monday, July 17, 2017
    I bought this tent to go to Oceti Sakowin Camp in late November, on the high plains of North Dakota. I set it up to make sure I could navigate the process effectively- and ended up setting this up in the dark just fine. I did not use all of the guy lines (horses were checking me out) and woke up to snow the next day.
    I found this tent to be perfect for myself, and all of my gear. I can't imagine two people. There is plenty of features that make this a comfortable little home- stowaway pockets and ventilation. I warmed the tent each night for 10-15 minutes with a little candle (not recommended for most people!) and had little condensation frost in the morning inside the tent. I could have played with the ventilation a little more prevent this from happening. The vestibules were ample, but made for a low crawl to get in and out. Also pretty heavy considering the size, but to be expected.
    A good purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Llama Lady from Colorado on Monday, July 17, 2017
    Haven't tested in pouring rain yet, but design, sizing and quality good.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 1537
;