Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$49.99 Save 58% Compare at $119.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Martha Stewart 3-Panel Lattice Pet Gate

Closeouts. The decorative, three-panel wood lattice design of this Martha Stewart pet gate will complement a variety of room motifs throughout your home; the fully expandable design fits doorways and hallways up to 81 inches wide.

Specs

Specs about Martha Stewart 3-Panel Lattice Pet Gate

  • Material: Wood
  • Weight capacity: For dogs 5-60 lb.
  • Dimensions: 80.3x27"
  • Weight: 14 lb.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Dog Gear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.888888 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Precisely what we needed
Reviewed by doublechili from PA on Monday, February 19, 2018
Our gate arrived in perfect condition. The color and size is exactly what we needed to block a rather wide opening next to cherry kitchen cabinets. It's easy to step over for us (better than having to open and close a gate) and should still work great when our puppy reaches full side (of 30 lbs). It... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Martha-Stewart-3-Panel-Lattice-Pet-Gate Remove reviews search
  • Precisely what we needed
    Reviewed by doublechili from PA on Monday, February 19, 2018
    Our gate arrived in perfect condition. The color and size is exactly what we needed to block a rather wide opening next to cherry kitchen cabinets. It's easy to step over for us (better than having to open and close a gate) and should still work great when our puppy reaches full side (of 30 lbs). It's great for us and I like that it does not attach to walls. I do wonder whether this would hold back a very determined dog at the upper end of the advertised 5-60 pound range though.
  • Love this Gate!
    Reviewed by Outside in NJ from New Jersey on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    Gate arrived in perfect condition. My big dog knows that a gate means he can't go in, so he doesn't try to knock it down, but I can see how some dogs might just knock it down. It looks great in the wide doorway to my dining room. The wood actually is close to the color of my furniture. Martha does it again!
  • Arrived badly broken
    Reviewed by Shoeaholic from WA on Sunday, February 4, 2018
    This ships in the box from the manufacturer, so it's not STP's fault, but whoever decided to pack these basically loose in a not very sturdy box wasn't too smart. Mine arrived broken into about 8 pieces. The lattice was cracked, detached from the frame, the frame was splintered, etc. STP was fantastic about the return and the only hassle for me was getting all the pieces back into the box and taking the box to a shipping place. Honestly I don't know how this would hold up with a dog when it can't even survive shipping. It's nice looking but I bet a whole bunch of other folks have received theirs broken as well.
  • Solid, freestanding
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogs and goats from Massachsetts on Friday, January 26, 2018
    The small dogs figured out how to move it and the goat can jump it, but it will be easy to modify so he can't.
  • Gate
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from New York on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    Love the gate best thing I purchased from this site.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I would like to know how tall this item is pls”
    Asked by Kim dog lover from PA on 1/24/2018 4:05:52 AM
    • The Gate is 2ft 3in Tall
      Answered on 1/24/2018 7:10:54 AM by Heather from New York

About Martha Stewart

Martha Stewart has been a widely recognized name in entertaining, cooking, decorating and DIY culture for more than two decades. Today, Martha Stewart Living products are available in retail stores all across the US and overseas. From home décor to cookware to holiday decorations, Martha Stewart brand products capture a comfortable, sensible aesthetic that will make a welcome addition to any home. Whether you choose Martha Stewart curtains, artisanal serving bowls, embroidered tea towels, a set of handmade Christmas ornaments or a wide variety of other fantastic items, you can feel confident that you’re getting great products at an excellent value.