Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Matix Gripper Denim Pants - Slim Straight Cut (For Men)

Item #8764G
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $24.99 Save 90% Compare at $70.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Matix Gripper Denim Pants - Slim Straight Cut (For Men)

Closeouts. Built to move, Matix's Gripper denim pants have a clean line and a sharp look thanks to the slim straight cut and gunmetal hardware. The five-pocket design adds an old-school touch to these modern classics.

Specs

Specs about Matix Gripper Denim Pants - Slim Straight Cut (For Men)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.250000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

For the price I paid it's a Gem !!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saju from Lafayette on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Got this for a deal and for the price this is a Gem. Even otherwise the quality is good and feel rugged. I was stunned to read that it has got a lifetime warranty, though not sure how much true it's in the real world.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Matix-Gripper-Denim-Pants-Slim-Straight-Cut-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • For the price I paid it's a Gem !!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saju from Lafayette on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    Got this for a deal and for the price this is a Gem. Even otherwise the quality is good and feel rugged. I was stunned to read that it has got a lifetime warranty, though not sure how much true it's in the real world.
  • Very sturdy work pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin Lin from Tainan City on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    Very sturdy work pants
  • Good jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from AZ on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    They fit well and look great. Demin is super raw.
  • Poor quality control
    Reviewed by Ben from Denver, CO on Friday, November 6, 2015
    I am 5'10" and about 140 lbs, usually putting me between a 30" and 31" waist. I was torn between the two colors (Indigold, Blusulpher) so actually ordered each color in each waist size. The amount of variability in sizing between the different pairs was comical. The 30x31 in Indigold fit well (and I actually kept them--not the highest quality denim, but a good deal and nice for weekend wear). The 30x31 in Blusulpher were so tight I could barely get them over my legs, and then they fit like capris (mid calf); although the size was supposedly the exact same, they were a full 3.5-4 inches shorter than the other color. I tried on the 31x31 Blusulpher which were still too short and way too tight (think skinny jeans that women wear). All in all, I found it very odd that there was so much variability in sizing, which to me indicates poor quality control. I felt lucky that one of the four pairs fit OK, but if you order be prepared for inconsistent sizing.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What percent cotton/spendex is the scrape colorway?”
    Asked by Greg from North Carolina on 10/31/2017 7:59:52 PM
    • The pant in color 04 scrape is made of 100% cotton.
      Answered on 11/7/2017 2:28:19 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How do I clean them so they don't shrink?? ”
    Asked by Delevadova from Utah on 9/6/2016 2:45:15 PM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out in our warehouse. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 9/8/2016 12:35:54 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • Wash in cold water and very low heat to dry.
      Answered on 11/6/2017 3:33:55 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About Matix

Apparel from Matix is all about making “great clothing, from the ground up.” With deep roots in the skate and surf culture, the people behind this clothing brand are proud of their Southern Cali. roots. For them, having a blast outdoors is just as important as cutting loose in the city. Matix clothing is designed to strike a perfect balance of comfort, quality and style. Matix jeans are crafted with the same level of care and detail used by primo designer labels -- only without the primo price tag. Whether you grab an awesome-looking pair of Matix pants, some fresh board shorts, a tank top or a laid-back flannel shirt, we think you’ll dig the look and feel of these threads.