Customer Reviews Of:
MBT M. Walk Sneakers (For Men)

Discontinued styles. The ultimate comfort and foot-healthy technology of MBT now comes in sleek blue and white style. Designed to mimic walking on soft earth, the M. Walk sneakers give your calves a workout and your feet a break.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews 4.475247 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mr willie from south carolina on Thursday, January 28, 2010
    Once you get the hang of walking in these shoes you find that they are extremely supportive and great for toning your calves. They are a little funky looking, but that's ok. Great value from STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Stain Easily
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Look Cool
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bucko from Powers Lake, ND on Wednesday, January 27, 2010
    I ordered size 12 cause i had tried some MBT's on in while visiting in San Diego...and felt like correct size....so when i returned from trip i got online and oredered these...but they are so big and wide[...]all i know is they feel like size 14....there is over an inch infront of my toes!! I know i would like them if they weren't so big.
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big EC from New Orleans, LA on Tuesday, January 12, 2010
    I bought these shoes because of difficulty in finding shoes that fit and also because of problems with my gait due to medical issues. They feel like they were "sent from above!" They help me walk naturally and comfortably and improved my posture and pace including the number of yards I'm able to walk continuously. Other than the fact that the materials are synthetic and look a little cheap, they are a great buy!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, School/Work
    • Cons: Looks cheap
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Confortable supportive, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goedde2 from Dunwoody, GA on Monday, January 4, 2010
    This shoe is an outstanding value for the money and quality. It takes a bit of getting used to, but the step is very soft and that transfers to the rest of your foot and leg. It would be great for standing long periods of time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Soft feel when walking
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse from Fairbanks, AK on Wednesday, December 30, 2009
    I am a nurse and on my feet 12 hours a day. My feet hurt less when wearing these shoes, and I have a spring in my step. Shoes actually fit fine, since I ordered a half-size larger than my normal size.
    • Best Uses: School/Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Notaneruosurgeon from PIttsburgh PA on Tuesday, December 29, 2009
    My husband had a badly fractured tib/fib (lower leg) one year ago. He of course still has pain and a limp. He believes these MTB shoes help relieve the pain and I can tell he has a more normal gait when he wears them. He also has a leather pair he wears to work. They are not the most stylish looking things around but seem to be worth the moderate ugliness :-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Sport
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tracker from surfside beach, sc on Sunday, December 27, 2009
    great product need a day or so to get use to.
    • Best Uses: School/Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the walker from Colorado on Sunday, December 13, 2009
    Great product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from California on Sunday, November 29, 2009
    Walk every morning with friends at least 4 miles - always get comments about them or ask how I like them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Sport, Travel
    • Cons: NO CON's
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Walker
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Look Cool, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chap Jack from Mobile, AL on Sunday, November 22, 2009
    Have heard many comments from hospital staff where I work. Decided to give them a try for fitness walking, training to hike in Rockies this next year. They are as strange looking as everyone says, and they do take some time to adjust to (your stride must be shorter, and it naturally forces you to walk more erect). The chushioning is amazing, and when striding right, the leg muscles and buttocks get a tremendous workout. Very well constructed and seem to be very durable. Looking forward to a long and successful use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, School/Work, Sport
    • Cons: Heavy and ugly
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 11