Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 67% Compare at $90.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell 1SIX8 Lace AC+ Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. From mountain trails to downtown sidewalks, Merrell's 1SIX8 Lace AC+ sneakers are fit for supporting your active lifestyle. They feature a mesh and synthetic upper with a smooth fabric lining for total comfort; underfoot is a cushy insole and EVA midsole to absorb shock and lend lightweight flexibility.

Specs

Specs about Merrell 1SIX8 Lace AC+ Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Fabric and synthetic
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 14.8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

very comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt406 from montana on Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Very comfortable and love the style.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-1SIX8-Lace-AC-plus--Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • very comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt406 from montana on Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    Very comfortable and love the style.
  • Wonderful!!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from KY on Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Merrill has never let me down.....love this sneaker!!! Fit is true to size, wiggle room for my toes, and Cush with every step!!
  • Sad that I had to return
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lyonet from Bridgeville, PA on Thursday, June 21, 2018
    i like this brand and really liked this shoe, but I am unable to wear it to because of the elastic collar in addition to the the laces. With some swelling in the ankle, the shoe would not go on. Had to return.
  • High quality but quirky
    Reviewed by Karma from Ca on Thursday, June 7, 2018
    These are slip-on shoes with laces that seem to be cosmetic. It's very difficult putting these on, as the opening is sock-like and tight, but stretchy. I had to use a shoe horn. Once on, the shoes are very comfortable, as the toe box is roomy, and the step cushiony. The shoes are attractive and not clunky-looking, and well-made. The shoe seems to run a half size large. Not sure if I'm keeping them, even with the very low price, as the stretchy top of opening is very snug, and it is such a struggle to get them on.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What about sizing?”
    Asked by Winters in Wisconsin` from Wisconsin on 6/6/2018 4:21:16 PM
    • My estimate is that they run a half-size large. However, because they are slip on and tight at the "throat", they are very difficult to get on. Once on, they are very comfortable, but getting them on is a struggle.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 4:55:10 PM by Karma from Ca
  • “Are these traditional lace up or can they slip on? ”
    Asked by Ginger from Arkansas on 4/3/2018 5:25:51 PM
    • These are lace up.
      Answered on 4/10/2018 9:06:59 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.