Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $59.99 Save 67% Compare at $90.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell 1Six8 Lace Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. From mountain trail to downtown sidewalk, Merrell's 1Six8 lace sneakers are fit for supporting your active lifestyle. The breathable mesh liner is treated with M Select FRESH to reduce odor, and the M Select GRIP outsole sports grippy heel and toe pods for all-terrain use.

Specs

Specs about Merrell 1Six8 Lace Sneakers (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh and canvas with a synthetic leather overlay
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 13.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.800000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best shoe ever
Verified Buyer Reviewed by pinkbears from florida on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
I have always bought merrell shoes but these are the best,cushy soft and oh so comfortable
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-1Six8-Lace-Sneakers-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Best shoe ever
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by pinkbears from florida on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    I have always bought merrell shoes but these are the best,cushy soft and oh so comfortable
  • Wow. Poor Quality.
    Reviewed by CMcD from Boston on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    I am an avid outdoorswoman and have purchased Merrill in the past, usually for my children's hiking boots. I view it as a dependable brand. Wow. Not again. These shoes are such low quality. The sole is strangely foamy and cheap. The top is loose and stretchy. I might as well use a dish sponge and an Ace bandage to imitate this shoe. Very poor quality, which makes me question the brand. This is a huge miss.
  • They are just what I need
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kennel Worker from Port Angeles WA on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    I am having to wear more conventional shoes since my hip replacement. I walk on concrete for work, so they have to be supportive. These are light, stylish and also supportive. I'm happy with them.
  • Looked nicer online
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbk from Maryland on Monday, October 30, 2017
    I just did not care for the look of these shoes. They were comfortable but I just did not like them once I saw them.
  • Very nice shoes
    Reviewed by mb from ny on Sunday, September 10, 2017
    I typically wear 8 1/2 and had to size down to an 8. They are very comfortable. Excellent support and the sole is ruggid enough whereas you don't feel every pebble you walk on.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the arch support like in this item? (The Q/A on a similar (not a lace up) Merrell item was reported as "not much support."”
    Asked by Ann from Illinois on 9/7/2017 3:08:28 PM
    • This has some arch support.
      Answered on 9/12/2017 4:48:31 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.