Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $39.99 Save 81% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell 1SIX8 Moc Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip on and go! Merrell's 1SIX8 moc shoes feature a comfortable lace-free design and a silky-smooth stretch collar for easy on-off. The breathable mesh liner is treated with M Select FRESH to reduce odor, and the M Select GRIP outsole sports grippy heel and toe pods for all-terrain use.

Specs

Specs about Merrell 1SIX8 Moc Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh and canvas with a synthetic leather overlay
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 11.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.952380 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Easy, breezy comfort and style
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Philadelphia on Monday, May 15, 2017
Great shoes. Fit well--even with bunions. Easy to wear. Perfect casual shoe.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-1SIX8-Moc-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfy alternative
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dorothy from New York on Monday, May 14, 2018
    Ultra light shoes, great for running errands, walking and traveling. I initially was worried about sizing (laces are not adjustable) but they turned out to be just fantastic! I am between size 6 and size 6.5. I usually get half size up for sneakers but size 6 fits me perfectly. Would buy again!
  • too loosey (i.e. water shoe)
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP super fan from Kalifornia on Sunday, April 29, 2018
    This was way too loose. I like comfort, but think ...No support on the top of your foot.... Where's the river to jump in?
  • Great for narrow feet
    Reviewed by Chum9 from Massachusetts on Saturday, April 14, 2018
    Just purchased these and perfect for my narrow feet . But they do run long as I could have went down a size but for merrel shoes and the comfortable feeling in my feet I am keeping these I’ll wear thicker sox not a big deal . Like color .
  • Really comfortable shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GB of the Northwoods from Harshaw, WI on Thursday, April 12, 2018
    I love these shoes. They feel more like socks than shoes. So comfortable. I agree with other reviews that they run a little large. Will keep these but if ordered again I would order 1/2 size smaller, and I have wide feet too.
  • Most comfortable shoes I own
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Truffy from Illinois Fox Valley on Sunday, March 11, 2018
    These shoes are like wearing slippers! I had foot surgery a few years ago and since then all of my shoes begin to hurt my foot after prolonged wear, except this pair. I would purchase these again.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these have good arch support?”
    Asked by Catasetumkid from Ann Arbor on 6/30/2017 8:28:51 PM
    • This item does not have much arch support.
      Answered on 7/7/2017 9:41:15 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.