Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell 1Six8 Sedona Sage Lace-Up Sneakers (For Women)

Item #226XV
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $49.99 Save 67% Compare at $90.00
Mesh Black (02) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell 1Six8 Sedona Sage Lace-Up Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. From mountain trail to downtown sidewalk, Merrell's 1Six8 Sedona Sage lace-Up sneakers are fit for your active lifestyle. The breathable mesh liner is treated with M Select FRESH to reduce odor, and the M Select GRIP outsole sports grippy heel and toe pods for all-terrain use.

Specs

Specs about Merrell 1Six8 Sedona Sage Lace-Up Sneakers (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh and canvas with a synthetic leather overlay
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 13.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.692307 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfy
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gooutsidetoplay from Utah on Tuesday, June 6, 2017
These are soft, squishy, and light. Not a lot of support in the uppers but very cute and comfy. They are a nice gray color.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-1Six8-Sedona-Sage-Lace-Up-Sneakers-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • AMAZING
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justine from NY on Thursday, July 12, 2018
    These shoes were shipped to my house in a timely manner, and let me tell you, they are AMAZING! I love these shoes! they are light weight and look awesome at the same time!
  • Light as a feather
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claudia from Massachusetts on Thursday, May 24, 2018
    I have yet to regret buying a pair of Merrells. These, like the others, felt perfectly comfortable from go, and I expect I'll be enjoying their lightness and durability for many miles of walking.
  • Merrell 1Six8 Sedona Sage Lace-Up Sneakers (For Women)
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frankie from Pennsylvania on Sunday, May 20, 2018
    Lightweight and comfortable. Great sneaker.
  • lightweight and great look
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluebirdsnow from NYC on Saturday, February 17, 2018
    super lightweight and good traction
  • Too light
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by HDmom from CA high desert on Monday, February 12, 2018
    I bought this as a contender for wearing when travelling, but the mesh is VERY lightweight, and I failed to see the entire lack of toe bumper. Not much cushioning. Cute shoe, but not for my purposes.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “We are hiking in Zion various trails.... Would tis have enough grip?”
    Asked by Natalie from Ohio on 3/10/2018 5:39:11 PM
    • I would think this should work but cannot guarantee it as there are too many variables, but this has the M Select GRIP outsole sports grippy heel and toe pods for all-terrain use.
      Answered on 3/13/2018 11:25:14 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I saw a review warning that this shoe is sized fir men,is this true? I wear a 9.5 in womens.”
    Asked by LaLa from Laurel,Ms on 6/14/2017 8:42:58 PM
    • I ordered a women's 9.5 and received a women's 9.5. They fit true to size.
      Answered on 6/15/2017 9:19:41 AM by Gooutsidetoplay from Utah
    • The ones I looked at are womens sizing.
      Answered on 6/15/2017 10:55:14 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the sizing womens or MENS? please specify.”
    Asked by treehugger from Washington on 5/30/2017 5:58:52 PM
    • The sizing is for women, as specified in the product title. Merrell 1Six8 Sedona Sage Lace-Up Sneakers (For Women)
      Answered on 5/31/2017 9:56:50 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.