Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Agility Charge Flex Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #293JR
$69.99 Save 50% Compare at $140.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Agility Charge Flex Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Flexible and well-cushioned, Merrell's Agility Charge Flex trail running shoes excel on shorter runs on varied surfaces. The skeleton-patterned rubber outsole and 6mm drop offer agility and grip on moderate terrain.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Agility Charge Flex Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Warm, waterproof, comfortable and light
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Chicago on Monday, December 4, 2017
I like these shoes a lot so far. They have a lot of arch support, are lightweight and I think I will use them a lot for winter.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Agility-Charge-Flex-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable Shoe!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by stameyv from Georgia on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    This shoe is very comfortable- probably one of the most comfortable trail running shoe I've ever owned!
  • Warm, waterproof, comfortable and light
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Chicago on Monday, December 4, 2017
    I like these shoes a lot so far. They have a lot of arch support, are lightweight and I think I will use them a lot for winter.
  • Decent shoes for the price.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photocps from NORTH CAROLINA on Friday, November 10, 2017
    These shoes were on sale and I only paid $50. So not bad for that price, but they dont have good arch support and aren't as flexible as I would've expected. They are light and have good tread.
  • Review
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marvellous from Glencoe on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    I received my Merrell Agility quickly in the mail from SIERRA and the size fit was perfect, the shoes feels good on my feet and I worked in them for a 12/hour shift with comfort. Very pleased :-)

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this shoe have a rock plate to guard against feeling rocks/roots under your feets?”
    Asked by Kate from Florida on 4/3/2018 9:41:09 AM
  • “I have a high arch is this a good cushion shoe?”
    Asked by Renee from Turlock CA on 9/29/2017 11:01:44 AM
    • Hello, good question. The shoe is nicely cushioned and I've worked 12 hr/shift in it with good comfort. FYI, I have a flat foot/feet.
      Answered on 9/29/2017 11:11:33 AM by Marvellous from Glencoe
    • Yes, this has pretty good cushion.
      Answered on 10/2/2017 11:07:41 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.