Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell All Out Blaze Ventilator Hiking Shoes (For Women)

Item #229AW
CLEARANCE: $39.00 $69.99 Save 70% Compare at $130.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell All Out Blaze Ventilator Hiking Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's All Out Blaze Ventilator hiking shoes are ready for full-throttle hikes on a variety of surfaces. The leather and mesh upper promotes exceptional ventilation, and the Unifly midsole and Vibram® TC5+ outsole handle rocky terrain with confidence.

Specs

Specs about Merrell All Out Blaze Ventilator Hiking Shoes (For Women)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Mesh and leather
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great shoe
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Colorado on Wednesday, June 7, 2017
True to size. Comfortable and supportive. Breathable and strong! Can wear these anywhere.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-All-Out-Blaze-Ventilator-Hiking-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Merrell Hiking Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Konni from North Carolina on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    They're comfortable, lightweight, breathable, and true to size. The bottom looks sturdy enough to grip on rocky surfaces. Can't wait to hike in them!
  • Great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel G from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    Bought these for my daughter and our trip to Colorado. She says they fit great.
  • Too soft, built like a tennis shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiqueen from Wa on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    Not supportive enough for long, rocky hikes.
  • Great Suppport
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 60s Connie from Alaska on Sunday, July 2, 2017
    I love the all out blaze merrell shoes. I've had 3 pair of the waterproof model. I have a high arch and instep and they have great support without my custom orthotics. They have a generous tow box and also a straight last - doesn't push on the big toe.
  • Great shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Colorado on Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    True to size. Comfortable and supportive. Breathable and strong! Can wear these anywhere.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this shoe waterproof? The product name doesn't say waterproof, but the description does. ”
    Asked by CanyonWren from Minneapolis on 6/21/2017 6:24:21 AM
    • Yes, the description is correct.
      Answered on 6/21/2017 3:45:56 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.