Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell All Out Blaze Ventilator Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Item #229AX
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $79.99 Save 71% Compare at $150.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell All Out Blaze Ventilator Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Cruise through climbs in cushioned, waterproof comfort with Merrell's All Out Blaze Ventilator mid hiking boots. The lightweight, breathable design with a durable mesh and leather upper features the M Select DRY waterproof breathable membrane and rock-steady stability.

Specs

Specs about Merrell All Out Blaze Ventilator Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: M Select DRY
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Mesh and leather
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Height: 4-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.380952 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

comfortable from the first moment
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Colorado on Wednesday, June 7, 2017
These are great hiking boots. They were comfortable from the moment I put them on. The first week I had them I hiked about 20 miles, up and down hill, rough terrain, with no blisters or hot spots. They are very comfortable and totally waterproof. I have crossed several streams with no leakage. ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-All-Out-Blaze-Ventilator-Mid-Hiking-Boots-Waterproof-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Awesome shoe: lite, stable, and keeps the water out.
    Reviewed by Big Dipper from Mammoth Lakes, CA on Monday, January 8, 2018
    My girlfriend loves her present, causes her to scamper around.
  • Horribly Unstable
    Reviewed by jtintn from Maine on Saturday, November 25, 2017
    I have never seen anything like it. The sole of the boots I received are curved. Curved --- as in when you walk, it feels like walking on marbles. A perfect recipe for twisting or breaking an ankle. If you lay them on a flat surface and touch the top of the boot, they rock like a boat. Returned them and bought a different pair of Merrills from a local store. Side-by-side, there was no comparison in terms of stability. Very poor design.
  • hiking boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilkaz from NY on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Very comfortable, as described
  • Merrell Mid Hiking Boots-Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Ohio on Monday, October 23, 2017
    Wide toe box provides extra comfort.
  • Very Comfy Hiking Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candycane from Arizona on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    I’m glad I bought this pair. I’m a Medium 6.5 and it is true to size. Perfect!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have a wide foot and have gone with Keens because of the extra room in the toebox. Are these more of a comfortable fit for narrow feet?”
    Asked by Laura from North Carolina on 8/24/2017 9:45:22 PM
    • These are a standard medium width for Merrell.
      Answered on 8/28/2017 1:06:59 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • My feet are a little wide and these are definitely not too narrow.
      Answered on 9/23/2017 3:28:06 PM by KarenB from Denver, Colorado
  • “I always wear 7.5 but should I order up. My foot is narrow heel with an average width B toe.”
    Asked by Activa women from Colorado on 7/29/2017 11:29:50 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 7/31/2017 3:36:42 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these have a removable insole?”
    Asked by Cheisti from Pa on 7/22/2017 5:26:59 PM
    • No, they do not.
      Answered on 7/22/2017 6:49:06 PM by Lynne from Adirondacks
    • The insoles are not removable.
      Answered on 7/24/2017 8:30:13 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.