Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell All Out Bold II Athletic Mary Jane Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Item #357CA
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $39.99 Save 80% Compare at $110.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell All Out Bold II Athletic Mary Jane Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's All Out Bold II Athletic Mary Jane shoes are slip-on-and-go favorites that can handle everything from quick trips around town to longer day hikes. They're made from soft, breathable and stretchy mesh with an impact-absorbing midsole and high-traction outsole.

Specs

Specs about Merrell All Out Bold II Athletic Mary Jane Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

  • Upper: Fabric and synthetic
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfy & Light
Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2BrownDogs from Texas on Monday, March 12, 2018
Purchased this as a light shoe to take for travel and sightseeing. Easy slip-on style is perfect for air travel when shoes must be removed for security checkpoints. Mary Jane style is nice with skirts for a more feminine look and they don't take up much room. Very comfortable cushioned feel for w... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-All-Out-Bold-II-Athletic-Mary-Jane-Shoes-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Really cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama in the PNW from PNW on Monday, April 23, 2018
    These were really cute....adorable. Fit was good. Nice amount of toe room. I had to send them back though because I have a high instep and the top was uncomfortable on the top of my foot. Bummer.
  • Comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Atlanta on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    I really love these shoes. The color is feminine. I have got some compliments about them. Really comfy to walk and walk and breathable.
  • Comfy & Light
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2BrownDogs from Texas on Monday, March 12, 2018
    Purchased this as a light shoe to take for travel and sightseeing. Easy slip-on style is perfect for air travel when shoes must be removed for security checkpoints. Mary Jane style is nice with skirts for a more feminine look and they don't take up much room. Very comfortable cushioned feel for walking and if they get wet the material is fast-drying.
  • Love the shoes; wish you had more
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GHarkness from Oklahoma on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    I bought these shoes because they are the only color you had in my size. Wish there were more color choices, but it tends to happen that once I find shoes I really like, they get discontinued (I realize this isn't your fault). I bought two pair to put off having to try finding another set at a much higher price.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these run big or small?”
    Asked by Sydney from Cincinnati on 2/16/2018 1:37:22 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 2/16/2018 1:43:15 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I agree with the fit team. They are well-sized. Just wish there were more color choices :-) I LOVE these shoes.
      Answered on 3/3/2018 5:20:05 AM by GHarkness from Oklahoma

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.