Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell All Out Crush Shield Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #229AT
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $49.99 Save 73% Compare at $110.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell All Out Crush Shield Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Find happy trails (no matter the weather) in Merrell's All Out Crush Shield trail running shoes. The allover foot protection and water-repellent design help keep water out so your feet stay comfortably dry from start to finish.

Specs

Specs about Merrell All Out Crush Shield Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Mesh and synthetic
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 15.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.300000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Shoe!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frankie from Chicago on Friday, May 26, 2017
Lightweight, comfortable, and great support. I wore them for an entire day the first wear and my feet were happy all day and I wasn't eager to take them off as could be expected with other brand new shoes.

Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-All-Out-Crush-Shield-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Lightweight and Durable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat Colo from SW Colorado on Saturday, August 19, 2017
    Perfect for light hiking, comfortable for hours, and water repellent in soggy areas. They felt good the first time I put them on, no break-in needed.
  • A little different
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Nebraska on Thursday, July 13, 2017
    The photo is spot on. Very cute. What surprised me was the support. It seems to me that the front of the shoe is very flexible, and it feels like there isn't as much support there. I'm sure it has it's advantages when out on the trails, but it feels different then other Merrells I've had.
  • Awesome shoes - super lightweight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephenie from Kentucky on Thursday, June 29, 2017
    Absolutely love these shoes! Very lightweight and comfortable. I'm hiking the Narrows at Zion in a couple of months and these were recommended for hiking there in a blog I read.
  • Love these!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marya from Minnesota on Monday, June 26, 2017
    Merrell makes comfortable, well supported shoes that are always comfy on my feet, and my wife's feet too.
    These fit great, and look great. They feel nice and light weight too!
  • Can't Use Orthodics
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Washington on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Very nice shoes, but don't have removable insoles so I couldn't use my orthotics in them. Good for someone with a narrow foot.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these run small or narrow? ”
    Asked by Selsee from Texas on 7/29/2017 10:12:35 AM
    • I love Merrill as they are true to size.
      Answered on 7/29/2017 5:15:24 PM by Skier from WA
    • No, they seem to run pretty close to the proper "Fit" size. Not too big, not too small. - "True Fit"
      Answered on 7/29/2017 6:11:12 PM by Marya from Minnesota
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 7/31/2017 11:36:37 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.