Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Around Town Leather Post Sandals (For Women)

Item #294JD
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 63% Compare at $80.00
Half sizes order up
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Around Town Leather Post Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Basic flip-flops get a style and comfort upgrade in Merrell's Around Town post sandals. The upper is smooth, coated leather with subtle texturing and an adjustable strap for a precise fit. The cork-covered footbed is carefully contoured for all-day support, and the grippy outsole promises traction on nearly any surface.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Around Town Leather Post Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 13.8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Really comfortable walking sandals!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruckus21 from Arizona on Monday, July 9, 2018
I purchased these in white for really hot days in Arizona, to replace sneakers. They are really comfortable for all day wear around town! Good support, no break in time, and they came in white, which is sometimes hard to find a nice style.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Around-Town-Leather-Post-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Sturdy and Well Constructed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DanaDone from Texas on Friday, July 20, 2018
    This appears to be a quality built sandal...good leather, sturdy, and well constructed with a spongy cork foot bed, and the price was reasonable. Unfortunately my skinny foot swam in my normal size 7M, and I had to return them without getting a chance to wear them and walk around in them.
  • Really comfortable walking sandals!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruckus21 from Arizona on Monday, July 9, 2018
    I purchased these in white for really hot days in Arizona, to replace sneakers. They are really comfortable for all day wear around town! Good support, no break in time, and they came in white, which is sometimes hard to find a nice style.
  • Merrell Lover
    Reviewed by Sheila from Idaho on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    I absolutely love these Sandals. They give a support on the sides of my feet as well as on the bottom. I can walk 3 miles on a hard cement floor and my doesn't hurt. I love the cork foodbed. I am going to buy the blue ones now.
  • Merrell Leather Post Sandals for women
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miriam from AZ on Saturday, June 2, 2018
    My favorites. I love them since they provide great support and good traction!
  • Cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by buttercup from VA on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    These shoes were nice looking and seemed to be good quality, but just didn't fit my feet well. I seem to be hit or miss with Merrell in the last few years.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How much is shipping?”
    Asked by Gayle Gall from Arkansas on 4/3/2018 10:16:51 AM
    • Our shipping rates can be viewed here: https://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/shipping-policy/#usshippingrates/?osid=footer-_-shipping-rates-_-101315
      Answered on 4/3/2018 4:44:36 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.