Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Around Town Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Item #202KN
CLEARANCE: $20.00 $49.99 Save 77% Compare at $90.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Around Town Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A spunky slip-on to suit your get-up-and-go lifestyle! Merrell's Around Town shoes feature a low-profile design with a full open back for slip-on ease. The front boasts smooth leather construction with an eye-catching modern strap-and-buckle accent over the instep.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Around Town Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.785714 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Merrill Around Town Shoes
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cath from NY on Sunday, October 15, 2017
Fit perfectly and are very comfortable.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Around-Town-Shoes-Leather-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Merrill Around Town Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cath from NY on Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Fit perfectly and are very comfortable.
  • nice quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by minnesotagranny from minnesota on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    nice quality, cute shoe, good price.
  • fit large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by drttlw from WV on Monday, August 14, 2017
    they do seem a little big compared to all the other merrells I have purchased.
  • Runs Big but nice shoe
    Reviewed by aligaterr from Virginia on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    I took a chance ordering these after reading all of the reviews. I usually wear a size 9 1/2 or 10 and they only had a 9, but with a few of the reviews saying they ran big I thought they might fit. They actually fit perfectly. I'm trying them out at my office at the standup desk to figure out if they'll work or not. Being that they fit like a glove they don't slip around or anything like that, like other reviews mentioned. They are a little snug over the top of my foot but there is an adjustable strap. I also think the snugness helps keep my foot in place. The color is really pretty...a dark
  • Didn't work
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by merrell fan from california on Monday, May 15, 2017
    I wanted to love these because I'm a Merrell fan; but they just didn't work. Not as supportive in sole as I would have liked. Also, they squeaked horribly when walking in them in bare feet. Sending back.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do you have size 5.5 narrow Merrell Breeze shoes in Black for women. ”
    Asked by Sandy Fry from Washington, Pa on 6/8/2017 7:31:49 AM
    • WOW! Great and comfortable shoes!!
      Answered on 6/8/2017 9:22:09 AM by Miriam from Panama
    • We currently only have 5.5 in Huckleberry (02). Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/8/2017 9:39:44 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I cannot answer your question as I only bought my own size.
      Answered on 6/10/2017 8:57:52 PM by javabeach from Whidbey Island, Washington

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.