Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 53% Compare at $130.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Ashland Chukka Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Embossed details on the suede side panels add a unique effect to Merrell's Ashland chukka boots, a relaxed style that doesn't sacrifice support.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Ashland Chukka Boots (For Women)

  • Upper: Full-grain leather and suede
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Height: 3"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Merrell Womens Shoe Size Chart

Footwear Size (US) UK EU CM
5 2.5 35 22
5.5 3 35.5 22.5
6 3.5 36 23
6.5 4 37 23.5
7 4.5 37.5 24
7.5 5 38 24.5
8 5.5 38.5 25
8.5 6 39 25.5
9 7 40 26
9.5 7 40.5 26.5
10 7.5 41 27
10.5 8 42 27.5
11 8.5 42.5 28
11.5 9 43 28.5
Sandals Size (US) UK EU CM
5 3 36 22
6 4 37 23
7 5 38 24
8 6 39 25
9 7 40 26
10 8 41 27
11 9 42 28

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.347826 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 46 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cute Chukka!
Reviewed by EB the Mt Bike Girl from Colorado on Sunday, March 6, 2016
Love these little booties. My typical Merrell size 8 fits my high arch slightly wide foot great. The pattern on the suede on the sides is really pretty. They are slip resistant too which is great for work where this is required.
The top of the shoes rubbed a little when I first put them on but ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Ashland-Chukka-Boots-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Better than I’d hoped!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosemary the walker from Michigan on Sunday, April 1, 2018
    I bought these as an inexpensive way to try out the brand, since I’ll be needing new winter hiking boots this year and they are expensive. These nice little boots fit very comfortably from the minute I put them on and they are attractive, too. I usually wear my running shoes everywhere so these are a step up!
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love the Deals from New Hampshire on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    These are the boots you can spend the day in and feel like you never stepped out of the house!
  • Favorite Casual winter shoe
    Reviewed by Emily from Austin, TX on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    I live in a warmer climate, so these are the best everyday shoe in our mild winters. Great support and grip, I've worn them everyday walking and hiking with my toddler. Look great, have gotten many compliments. Great price too!
  • Comfort and style
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Vermont on Friday, February 16, 2018
    I love these boots - they look great and they feel great!
  • My favorite shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by lil from South Dakota on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    I bought these about a week ago to wear as a casual everyday work shoe, and I love them! They fit perfectly, which is usually hard for me to find online. They’re super comfortable, I can wear them for eight hours without any complaints. They scuff a bit more easily than I expected, but still look really great! They’re a really great shoe/boot hybrid with a super cute style to them. I was a bit nervous about buying them, as I’ve never owned merrells before. But these shoes do not disappoint!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the color difference between red and red ochre?”
    Asked by KSquared from Sacramento on 11/26/2017 2:43:49 AM
    • I'm not sure - the red ochre wasn't an option when I bought mine - on line it looks as though they're a brownish red. I purchased the red and love the color - its not a bright red, but a dullish red - very practical - goes with lots of other colors.
      Answered on 11/26/2017 1:52:53 PM by Maddy from Colorado

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.