Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Ashland Lace Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Item #176AN
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 64% Compare at $120.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Ashland Lace Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's Ashland shoes offer easy-going, all-season style and comfort for casual events and office settings. The oiled-leather and suede upper appears simple upon first glance, but an up-close view reveals the pretty, rich embossed detailing. On the inside, these shoes treat your feet to soft microfiber fabric and a cushioned M Select MOVE insole.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Ashland Lace Shoes - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Full-grain leather and suede
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Shank: Composite
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.777777 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 18 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice leather, comfortable shoes
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chauffeur & Shopper Mom from Oklahoma on Friday, January 6, 2017
The leather is supple and thick on these shoes, and the lacing allows me to widen them as much or as little as needed over my instep. The toe is a little more narrow than I like for comfort's sake, but it looks great! I spent the day shopping in these shoes yesterday, and my feet felt great when I g... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Ashland-Lace-Shoes-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great Shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort fanatic from Colorado on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    great shoe!
  • Good casual shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PuddleSplasherPDX from Portland, OR on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    I got these shoes for a casual option that would wear well with jeans, capris, shorts, etc. I got them in the black. So far, they've been really comfortable, and I think they'll hold up well to casual errand running, backyard social events, berry pickings, and the like. I wouldn't hike in them or walk a ton – at least not until they've been broken in more. The leather is a little stiff right now, but I think they'll loosen up. I usually wear a 9 or 9.5. I got these in a 9 and they're just right, even with a decent pair of SmartWool socks in them.
  • Perfect stlye
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ the Fitfreak from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    Love these shoes! Fit is comfy and they mold to foot easily. Enjoy the weatherproofing too.
  • comfortable casual
    Reviewed by TLG from Minnesota on Thursday, March 29, 2018
    I will be wearing these on a European trip with a lot of walking. Good quality and quite comfortable so far in a non-athletic sneaker casual style. At first I almost returned them because as some reviews indicated the shoe felt like it had low volume in the toe box, especially on the top and side of first metatarsal joint, seemed stiff, and rubbed a bit awkwardly in the heel. However, I found all those problems were solved when I removed the insoles! The insole is very thick, especially under the heel, and contains a stiff shank through the mid-foot. Now they fit perfectly with a cushioned wool hiking sock and I much prefer the flat feel without the raised up heel (more like my Merrell barefoots). I just put in a thin liner insole, like "odoreaters", instead.
  • Wouldn't know
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AMY from IL on Saturday, March 17, 2018
    Never received despite multiple calls to UPS. Sadly reflects bad on STP

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I need a good pair of walking shoes for a trip in spring to a cool area with variable weather including rain-I want to wear them with jeans and casual pants- would these be a good option?
    Also my foot runs narrow but will wear socks most likely with whatever I get.
    I want a really good console and cushion in my selection.
    Help andcinput would be appreciated!”
    Asked by Jeannette from Florida on 1/6/2017 12:49:48 AM
    • Yes, these could work for you, they have good customer ratings and should go well with multiple styles.
      Answered on 1/11/2017 10:18:16 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.