Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Brevard Chelsea Boots - Nubuck (For Men)

Item #190GA
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $69.99 Save 80% Compare at $150.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Brevard Chelsea Boots - Nubuck (For Men)

Closeouts. A casual boot that's not afraid to take it off-road, Merrell's Brevard Chelsea boots are ideal for the intrepid traveler. The nubuck upper is lined with breathable fabric in the heel and instep that's treated to resist odor.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Brevard Chelsea Boots - Nubuck (For Men)

  • Upper: Nubuck with elastic side gores
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Height: 5"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.923076 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

My husband likes them!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ainks from Nevada City, CA on Monday, November 6, 2017
This was an anniversary gift for my husband and he’s very hard to buy for. But, they fit him great and he was pleased with them. So I’m happy!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Brevard-Chelsea-Boots-Nubuck-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Cheers Merrell
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by idodo from NC on Thursday, March 22, 2018
    elegant look, yet very comfortable and light weighted.
    great for the office and street.
    I replaced a pair of similar looking Rockport shoes. Merrell definitely takes the lead.
  • Good solid boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shuman1 from Georgia on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    Bought these to wear as rain boots really. The fit was as expected. Good arch support.
  • Good boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NotDeadYet from NC on Friday, February 2, 2018
    Good boots. Good quality. I wouldn't pay full retail for these. These boots just didn't fit me right, too wide for me so I sent them back.
  • Look better in the photo
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Bend, Oregon on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    Got these, tried them on and returned them. Sizing and fit seemed to be ok but the upper part is real flexible and the lower part is totally solid - looks totally goofy. The lower part is lined heavier which contributes to the solidity. Would be a much better fitting and looking boot if the upper and lower part of the boot were all one piece.
  • A bit too narrow
    Reviewed by PTEP from NOVA on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    I am reliably 9.5 in every pair of Merrells I've ever owned which includes Moab, another hiker, and two pairs of their Gloves, but 9.5 in these were very narrow compared to other Merrells. Length was ok, but I didn't even bother trying the other boot on before I sent them back. Been looking for a pair of black boots to wear to the office but didn't look too formal in jeans. These seemed to fit that bill but they also seemed a bit clunkier compared to other casual chukka/chelsea boots I've been looking at. Quality seems to be there, wouldn't worry about that, but if you have even slightly wide feet I would size up or look elsewhere. (And this coming from a merrell fan)

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are they good for cold weather/ snow?”
    Asked by Mike G from Colorado Springs on 10/9/2017 5:57:30 PM
    • These are lined, but they are not insulated.
      Answered on 10/10/2017 8:44:09 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.