Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$49.99 Save 54% Compare at $110.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Capra Bolt Air Hiking Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Bolt for the hills in Merrell's Capra Bolt Air hiking shoes. As light as your favorite sneakers, they're equipped with an M Select GRIP rubber outsole with aggressive lugs for those times when the trail gets technical.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Capra Bolt Air Hiking Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with leather and synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam `
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.764705 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 17 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Merrell Capra
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerbread Lover from Ohio on Thursday, November 9, 2017
I absolutely love these shoes! They are more blue than they look in the picture online and it is a beautiful blue! They were comfortable right out of the box. I would recommend these to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Capra-Bolt-Air-Hiking-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Best shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by UP from Michigan on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    Like a different review said, these shoes are even prettier in person. I love the blue color. I normally wear a 7.5-8, ordered an 8 and it fits good. The toe box is roomier than I'm used to but probably that way since it is a hiking shoe and I have narrow feet. These shoes have GREAT support. Great deal on a great shoe. Love Merrells.
  • Merrll Capra hiking shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by loree foster from north carolina on Sunday, February 4, 2018
    Very nice hiking shoe with good arch support
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from Idaho on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    I love these shoes, felt good from the beginning. No break in needed. Sizing was as expected. Will keep wearing this brand and style as long as they are available!
  • Great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Champion hicker from IN on Friday, January 12, 2018
    My go to hiking shoes!
  • Merrell sneakers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Vermont on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    True to size fit.
    Very light weight
    Excellent tread
    Immediately comfortable
    Highly recommend!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have multiple sclerosis and very expensive Orthopedic insoles from the hanger. I am a size 11 wide do you carry any women's lightweight walking shoes in my size?”
    Asked by Susan from North Carolina on 11/2/2017 7:03:26 PM
    • We currently have item numbers 288CG and 322KH in 11 wide. However, that is subject to change at any time.
      Answered on 11/9/2017 2:06:23 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I have multiple sclerosis and very expensive Orthopedic insoles from the hanger. I am a size 11 wide do you carry any women's lightweight walking shoes in my size?”
    Asked by Susan from North Carolina on 11/2/2017 7:00:53 PM
    • We currently have item numbers 288CG and 322KH in 11 wide. However, that is subject to change at any time.
      Answered on 11/9/2017 2:06:06 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.