Customer Reviews Of:
Merrell Crystalline Moc Shoes - Waterproof, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. From mountain towns to snowy urban sprawls, Merrell's Crystalline moc shoes are made to endure wintry conditions with cozy Opti-Warm insulation and a super grippy VibramĀ® Pelorus outsole.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.264705 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by ~elezli the hiker~ from w.n.c. on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    excellent in comfort & functionality!
  • Reviewed by Frankie from Cambridge, MA on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Just like all other Merrell shoes I have purchased in the past, these were cozy-comfortable from the moment I first put them on. I wanted to keep them on all day. The arch support is excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountaingeek from Colorado Springs on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    This is my third pair of Merrell waterproof mocs over the years. The styling has changed, but not the great fit, traction, and warmth, and as long as the water/snow doesn't go over the top they keep your feet perfectly dry. Each pair I have had has lasted and lasted - the only reason I had to buy this pair is that my feet seemed to have grown in my old age. I highly recommend these shoes for keeping dry and warm.

    Sierra Trading Post service was fast and accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emi from Pullman, WA on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    We haven't had any snow to really test these yet, but the tread looks promising for times when there is light snow and ice.
    • Best Uses: Alternate To Winter Boots, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Difficult to put on
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savannah from Florence, OR on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I agree with others who reviewed these shoes that they're comfortable right out of the box. The lining is great for me with or without socks. I hate to wear shoes in the house, and these are perfect to slip into for going outside with the dog, getting the mail, quick trips to anywhere. I sometimes actually forget to slip out of them when I come inside, they're so comfortable for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Texas on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Had to return the shoes... I'm a solid 71/2 size for shoes and these were way too small... Disappointed.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gatravlr from Georgia on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    I bought these shoes to take on a trip to Ireland in Oct. because they are waterproof and we plan on doing a lot of walking/hiking. I have been wearing them to break them in and they seem to be comfortable so far. I have not tested them out in the rain yet.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by dog walker from somewhere in the south usa on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I love Merrell shoes, they have great support. I really wanted this to work, as I need a waterproof slip on shoe. One shoe fit fine, the other was too small, Probably the imperfection. Will have to send back. Nice looking.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Cons: TOO SMALL
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by she who loves horses from southern mountains, south east colorado on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Feel great when on difficult terrain. Like the stability when I'm working with our horses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Mountain Terrain, Poor Weather, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Working outside
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Grip Tuff Terrain, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Too Wide Ball Of Foot
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Sellesf from NYC and VT on Monday, September 17, 2012
    I kept hoping these would break in, but so far, no luck. Really stiff and unforgiving.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4