Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Dassie Buckle Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Item #269FM
$49.99 Save 50% Compare at $100.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Dassie Buckle Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's Dassie Buckle shoes are a sharp-looking slip-on with some serious comfort-enhancing technology, like a contoured EVA footbed, moisture-wicking mesh lining, flexible rubber outsole and shock-absorbing EVA midsole. Two-tone leather and a buckle instep strap finish the look with a rugged, outdoorsy touch.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Dassie Buckle Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Injected Ethylene-vinyl acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.266666 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 30 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

So Comfortable!
Reviewed by Middle Sister from Colorado on Thursday, April 5, 2018
I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and stylish. I wore them a couple of days to "break in" and now I feel like I'm wearing slippers. Good arch support. I have had many compliments while wearing them. I have not been disappointed in Merrell shoes. Good quality and fit. Great price to... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Dassie-Buckle-Shoes-Leather-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • So Comfortable!
    Reviewed by Middle Sister from Colorado on Thursday, April 5, 2018
    I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and stylish. I wore them a couple of days to "break in" and now I feel like I'm wearing slippers. Good arch support. I have had many compliments while wearing them. I have not been disappointed in Merrell shoes. Good quality and fit. Great price too!
  • Like 'em
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by A shoe wearer from NC on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    Agree with other reviews. Initially difficult to get on, however, very comfortable once they are broken in.
  • Merrell Is Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by iamcarlissa from Alabama on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    I just received my shoes and could not wait to get home. I changed right here in my office and just love my shoes. They are so comfy and look forward to enjoying many wears from them.
  • Comfy shoes .
    Reviewed by Chum9 from Shrewsbury on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    Although shipping took long but once they arrived I was happy . Ordered the 6 1/2 fits perfectly to my shoe size . Little tight at first they did stretch out a bit but no issue with being to small or going up with a size . My feet are narrow . Once on they are like slippers on my feet , great alternative to sneakers . Very comfortable !
  • Beautiful with a few missing Merrell elements
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamaBear from Connecticut on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    Beautiful shoes that look like the usual high quality Merrell craftsmanship. However, I was hoping they’d be as comfortable as all the Merrell shoes I’ve purchased in the past. These Dassie shoes have almost no arch support and I find them uncomfortable to wear for longer than half hour at a time. I superpronate so I need decent arch support in my shoes. I’ll wear these with cushy socks for casual use, but sadly not as my go-to pair.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Eight is the largest size?”
    Asked by Lisa from Buffalo NY on 11/5/2017 4:00:19 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/10/2017 10:53:41 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I want a pair but you do not have a size 8.”
    Asked by Rachel from California on 10/1/2017 3:30:37 PM
    • We currently show size 8 in stock, but that is subject to change at any moment.
      Answered on 10/2/2017 2:22:41 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.