Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Eventyr Cuff Leather Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #149YW
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $119.99 Save 80% Compare at $220.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Eventyr Cuff Leather Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. No need to fear the elements -- Merrell's Eventyr Cuff boots offer waterproof protection, toasty insulation and a grippy rubber outsole, all wrapped up in a ruggedly stylish leather boot.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Eventyr Cuff Leather Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Waterproof materials: M Select DRY
  • Insulation: 200g M Select WARM
  • Upper: Leather and fabric
  • Lining: Leather and mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Calf circumference: 14-1/4"
  • Height: 13"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Merrell Womens Shoe Size Chart

Footwear Size (US) UK EU CM
5 2.5 35 22
5.5 3 35.5 22.5
6 3.5 36 23
6.5 4 37 23.5
7 4.5 37.5 24
7.5 5 38 24.5
8 5.5 38.5 25
8.5 6 39 25.5
9 7 40 26
9.5 7 40.5 26.5
10 7.5 41 27
10.5 8 42 27.5
11 8.5 42.5 28
11.5 9 43 28.5
Sandals Size (US) UK EU CM
5 3 36 22
6 4 37 23
7 5 38 24
8 6 39 25
9 7 40 26
10 8 41 27
11 9 42 28

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.052631 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 38 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

a great merrell waterproof boot!
Reviewed by betsy b from wisconsin on Friday, April 7, 2017
i read all the other reviews and do have some agreement with other buyers' comments.... the toe box is a bit smaller than i like but i don't wear these boots with heavy socks so it's fine - and they are surprisingly warm without. they are a little stiff as are the zippers. however, as slightly i... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Eventyr-Cuff-Leather-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • BOOTS
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JANINELLEN from SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    MERRELL GETS IT RIGHT, REALLY LIKE BOOTS..
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Chicago on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    I wore these out of the box and proceeded to walk 7 miles on and off throughout my day. These boots are a little stiff through the entire foot, but did not rub or cause any other issues. I purchased these in an 8.5. I wear a 7.5 in a dress shoe and typically an 8.5 in hiking boots. I fit my orthotics inside these and wore them with wool hiking socks. The fit was just fine.
  • great boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by char honeycutt from indiana on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    love these boots very good quality, great fit and everyone loved them thought they looked awesome on
  • Didn't work out
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from Massachusetts on Monday, February 5, 2018
    They look great; however, I didn't keep them because the zipper in front was digging in the front of my feet when I was climbing stairs. It was too stiff and that was uncomfortable. Too bad ....
  • Very nice boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yesenia from Tennessee on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    The overal fit was true to size. The full zipper made my foot slide in with ease and zipped up all the way without any struggle. I’m a size 12-14 woman and the calf area fit very nice and was comfortable all around. Walking the foot was also comfortable, I had a broken ankle before so my right ankle is always a bit swollen. Even with that issue, I had no problem zipping up the boot. Very happy with the purchase. Merrily always makes great products and the quality is where you know they will last for years.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I purchased these boots in the mid height. I absolutely love them. Best boots I've ever owned. With one exception. They squeak like crazy when I walk. It's not just one boot but both of them. You can definitely hear me coming! Any suggestions on how to get rid of this? ”
    Asked by Chloesmom from Minnesota on 1/11/2018 11:56:57 AM
    • I had a similar problem with a pair of boots I had about a year ago. The only thing I found that worked was just wearing them. Once the sole was worn in the squeaking stopped.
      Answered on 1/17/2018 4:54:47 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “To what temperature are these boots rated?

    I am trying to get superwarm waterproof boots for winter in Alaska
    Asked by Dropdead Cookie from Saugerties, NY on 12/12/2017 11:20:06 AM
    • Sorry there is not a temperature rating due to the number of factors that affect how warm it may keep you.
      Answered on 12/13/2017 12:24:36 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do theses boots...Eventyr Cuff....need to be treated with anything before wearing?”
    Asked by Jane from Montreal on 10/29/2017 8:53:42 AM
    • I did not find any information that they need to be treated, they should be ready to go out of the box.
      Answered on 10/30/2017 2:59:08 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.