Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Eventyr Mid North Leather Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #202RN
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $99.99 Save 74% Compare at $190.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Eventyr Mid North Leather Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. There's plenty of warmth, style and hiking-friendly features to go around in Merrell's Eventyr Mid North boots! A fully waterproof upper, M Select WARM insulation and plush faux-fur lining mean your feet won't get cold or damp, and the heel counter, shock-absorbing midsole and grippy rubber outsole keep your gait stable whether you're on snowy pavement or slushy dirt trails.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Eventyr Mid North Leather Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Insulated,Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: M Select DRY
  • Insulation: M Select WARM
  • Upper: Leather and fabric
  • Lining: Fleece
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Height: 8"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.312500 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cute Enough & Warm So Far
Verified Buyer Reviewed by North Woods Gal from Minneapolis on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
I live in Minneapolis. It is very, very difficult to find winter boots that have footbed support, are warm and waterproof, and are stylish enough to wear in an office if need be. These fit the bill for all of the above and were on sale. They're cute in a utilitarian sort of way. To me, these are muc... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Eventyr-Mid-North-Leather-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • I love them
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from Massachusetts on Monday, February 5, 2018
    They fit nicely and are very comfortable. Great for cold, snowy and rainy winter
  • Comfortable and semi-warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by WyxiePyxie from Central Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    Merrells are my go-to shoes for comfort. I always know what size to buy (5.5). Since I bought the right size, the shoe doesn't accommodate a thicker sock. These are no warmer than the Polarand Moc shoes I have, however, and I had hoped to go up a level in warmth. The fleece is "grippy" so it can take a little work to slip your foot in depending on the type of sock you have. I probably won't wear these lower than 30 F. Well-made and comfortable, but 4 stars because they aren't that warm.
  • Order 1/2 size bigger
    Reviewed by NYer from NYC on Friday, January 12, 2018
    These are nice boots but cut a bit narrow. I normally wear 8.5 but there was only a 9 and I took a chance. It fits fine, bit narrow but I'm keeping it.
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by glgk from Washington state on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    These were, unfortunately, too nice for my purposes! If I didn't already have some stylish winter boots I would keep. Was looking for something a little more athletic and with a thicker lining, but for every day use or winter walks these would be great boots.
  • Great everyday boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cynthia from Colorado on Friday, December 15, 2017
    I love the look of these boots. For me, the fit is good only excepting the instep is tight and therefore does not allow wearing thick warm socks. I adjust.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How should I measure for boot size?”
    Asked by Michelle from New Hampshire on 11/22/2017 7:10:07 AM
    • I normally wear a size 9 sho and bought these in a 9.5 to have room for heavier socks. They fit great!
      Answered on 11/22/2017 8:51:15 AM by Marinthia from Charlotte
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. We recommend going with your usual size.
      Answered on 11/22/2017 9:20:23 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this the size of a woman?”
    Asked by me from ny on 11/6/2017 10:30:39 AM
    • Yes - these are women's sizes.
      Answered on 11/6/2017 10:59:46 AM by Marinthia from Charlotte
    • Yes, these are sized using woman's sizes.
      Answered on 11/6/2017 12:36:37 PM by Jessica Hikes from Wyoming
    • Yes, these boots are in Women's sizes.,,,My normal size in other brands of boots is a 10, however I wear a 10.5 in Merrill boots. I would not really say they run small..they just are different.
      Answered on 11/6/2017 8:46:00 PM by Carnation Rider from Washington state

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.