Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Eventyr Peak Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Item #149YV
CLEARANCE: $59.00 $119.99 Save 70% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Eventyr Peak Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Wear the Merrell Eventyr Peak boots on your next winter hike, then wear them to the cafe for your post-hike mocha. With an M Select DRY waterproof breathable membrane and an 11-inch leather-and-fabric shaft, they're equal parts functional and stylish, suitable for any setting.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Eventyr Peak Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof materials and construction
  • Upper: Leather and textile
  • Lining: Leather and mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Calf circumference: 12-1/2"
  • Height: 11"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Merrell Womens Shoe Size Chart

Footwear Size (US) UK EU CM
5 2.5 35 22
5.5 3 35.5 22.5
6 3.5 36 23
6.5 4 37 23.5
7 4.5 37.5 24
7.5 5 38 24.5
8 5.5 38.5 25
8.5 6 39 25.5
9 7 40 26
9.5 7 40.5 26.5
10 7.5 41 27
10.5 8 42 27.5
11 8.5 42.5 28
11.5 9 43 28.5
Sandals Size (US) UK EU CM
5 3 36 22
6 4 37 23
7 5 38 24
8 6 39 25
9 7 40 26
10 8 41 27
11 9 42 28

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.047619 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 42 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these boots!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish in the Bitterroot from Darby Montana on Saturday, February 11, 2017
These boots are true to size. I wear a size 9 and they fit like a glove. The zipper was a little stiff and sticky, so I ran some paraffin wax up and down the zipper a few times, it slides nicely now. I like the elastic inserts on the top for more give when putting these on. I have a high instep so t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Eventyr-Peak-Boots-Waterproof-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Got a different style but I love them!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTgirlinMN from Minneapolis on Saturday, March 10, 2018
    So bizarre...I received a pair of boots "sort of" like these but with no laces. They zip the entire front and I absolutely LOVE them. Sometimes mistakes work out for the better. I know Sierra would return them if I pitched a fit but I honestly love these so much...Merrell is a great brand and the boots are my new "go - to" . I seriously love them
  • Best winter boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by carriegirl from Colorado on Monday, February 19, 2018
    I bought these as an alternative to snow boots, as all the snow boots I have ever owned have blistered my feet and are just awfully bulky. I have worn these while walking my dog in snow up to 10 inches deep in sub-freezing temperatures, and my feet stayed warm and dry. I have also worn them hiking on snowy, icy trails, and they performed magnificently. They are not incredibly well insulated, so wear warm socks. However, they do keep your feet dry and are phenomenally comfortable. I didn't have to break them in. After my first day of wearing them, they were so comfortable that I continued to wear them around the house and forgot they were on! I have received multiple compliments on how they look, too. Good-looking boots is always a plus.
    My only complaint is that these boots are being discontinued, or else I would buy them in more colors.
  • My wife loved her valentines gift!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug from Tennessee on Sunday, February 18, 2018
    It may not be traditional but it was definitely appreciated. She loved them and they fit great. Great value from a great company. Delivered earlier than expected. Will definitely be a returning customer.
  • Nice look, tight fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GreaterMeans from Minnesota on Saturday, February 17, 2018
    I liked the style of these, they were actually really lightweight but the calf was pretty tight, and the zipper was not easy to work. I ended up returning them.
  • Good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KingKelley from Pennsylvania on Friday, February 16, 2018
    I'm not the one wearing them but per report: Waterproof, comfortable. The one boot is a little wider than the other (normally this foot is the bigger foot, but in this case the boot is bigger on this foot) or else 5 stars. Only other thing is that they kinda crease around the ankle, but they arent pinching or rubbing like a stiffer boot would in that scenario.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Will these boots fit a wide calf? I ask because the description states they are fabric and suede in the calf area so I thought there may be some "give".”
    Asked by Jan JK from PA on 1/17/2018 4:15:45 PM
    • The fabric is covering a more rigid base, so there is no give. There is a small elastic wedge near the zipper that allows a bit of stretch. I measured the inside diameter of the top of mine (size 7.5) and it is just over 14 inches.
      Answered on 1/18/2018 6:42:48 AM by D from VA from Virginia
    • These do not have much "give" in them. According to information listed under the product Specs- Calf circumference: 12-1/2"
      Answered on 1/24/2018 11:33:14 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What are the measurements around the calf?”
    Asked by Terri from Bodega Bay on 1/11/2018 11:50:15 AM
    • According to information listed under the product Specs- Calf circumference: 12-1/2"
      Answered on 1/12/2018 4:30:07 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the material on the back like? Prone to snags?”
    Asked by CAD of AZ from Phoenix, AZ on 1/10/2018 12:06:26 AM
    • It's possible that it could snag, but it doesn't seem to bad in my opinion.
      Answered on 1/12/2018 4:29:29 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the textile material, poly, wool?”
    Asked by mtnknd from N. CA on 9/29/2017 10:25:09 AM
    • This item does not give specifics on the textile material.
      Answered on 9/29/2017 6:39:43 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Is this boot good for the snow
      Answered on 12/13/2017 11:37:27 AM by Pammie from New York
  • “Are these boots insulated?”
    Asked by cAb from Colorado on 1/18/2017 7:29:36 PM
    • These are listed as being lined, but are not specifically listed as insulated.
      Answered on 1/24/2017 9:38:33 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.