Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Micca H-Band Leather Sandals (For Women)

Item #357FV
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 63% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Micca H-Band Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's Micca H-Band sandals feature a soft leather upper with cute braided detail at the top of the foot for an extra touch of fun, summery style. The contoured, lightly cushioned footbed offers supportive comfort, and the textured, recycled-rubber outsole delivers traction on nearly any surface.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Micca H-Band Leather Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Recycled rubber
  • Weight (pair): 12 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.153846 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Leather sandals
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southerner from S Carolina on Monday, May 14, 2018
Merrill never disappoints. Shoes very comfortable. I ordered another pair for myself and one for my daughter-in-law.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Micca-H-Band-Leather-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Leather sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southerner from S Carolina on Monday, May 14, 2018
    Merrill never disappoints. Shoes very comfortable. I ordered another pair for myself and one for my daughter-in-law.
  • Comfy sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southerner from S Carolina on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    Merrill brand always a winner. Liked brown so well I ordered black, then ordered another pair as a gift. Made for walking all summer in comfort. I ordered down half size and they fit.
  • Merrell Micah sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from Portland on Monday, April 23, 2018
    Excellent quality but runs wide even on my size 11 feet.
  • Merrill sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelly from Texas on Monday, April 16, 2018
    Have had Merrill’s and they’re very comfortable but these sandals were very tight over the instep and the insole wasn’t as comfortable as I expected.
  • runs wide
    Reviewed by Outdoors lover from south Georgia from Southeast on Saturday, April 14, 2018
    The shoe is nicely made and comfortable, as Merrells always are. My normal shoe size is 7.5M, but I've found I need a half size larger in Merrell. I ordered an 8M. Length is perfect. Width is loose on my entire foot. I can stick three fingers underneath the strap over the toe area. The design of the shoe only allows adjustment in the ankle strap, so none of this can be remedied. I'm sending them back. If one's feet are wide, this medium width sandal would probably fit.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I see from the reviews these run wide, although they suggest ordering up. I want to buy a pair in black and brown. I can often wear a size 7 but will get a 7.5 for my wide feet. If I order up to a size 8 I'm worried they will be too wide because the reviews indicate they run wide. Can anyone who wears a size 7 or 8 comment on if these shoes are 'normally' wide or if they wished they had sized up or down. Thanks!”
    Asked by lwilliams from idaho on 4/5/2018 9:49:38 AM
    • I ordered a size 11 - they were pretty true to size. I returned mine because they were too wide on my narrow-normal sized foot. Hope this helps
      Answered on 4/5/2018 7:47:15 PM by Tall girl from Oregon

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.