Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.00 Save 46% Compare at $110.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Moab FST Hiking Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. The running shoe with the soul of a hiking boot -- or are they hiking shoes with the soul of a runner? Either way, Merrell's Moab FST hiking shoes have what it takes to get you down the trail quickly and safely, such as a grippy Vibram® rubber outsole, a breathable mesh and TPU upper, and a cushioned M Select FIT.ECO footbed.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Moab FST Hiking Shoes (For Men)

  • Upper: Mesh with leather and synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Shank: Composite
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.700000 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Solid shoes
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steveo7305 from Kentucky on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
I got these because they were on sale, and I like Merrell products. They fit true to size and feel really good. Construction seems like it will be durable. I like trail shoes for this reason. They tend to live a lot longer than running shoes. They also look more rugged. I can strongly recommen... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Moab-FST-Hiking-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Lightweight Hiker
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from WI on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Lightweight but Quality shoes. Usually wear size 12 - 13. Since these only come in M width (usually need W width). Ordered 13 & they fit OK. Merrel’s always a quality shoe.
  • Merrell Moab FST Hikers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burley Dave from New Mexico on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    Great shoe-comfortable right out of the box. True to size, exactly as pictured, great price. Merrell lives up to their well deserved reputation.
  • It fits the feet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed almost a runner from Rochester MN on Thursday, May 18, 2017
    The color is pretty swish, I like the fit. I'm still breaking them in but so far that's been a comfortable process. I think they'll work out well on the trail.
  • Solid shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steveo7305 from Kentucky on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    I got these because they were on sale, and I like Merrell products. They fit true to size and feel really good. Construction seems like it will be durable. I like trail shoes for this reason. They tend to live a lot longer than running shoes. They also look more rugged. I can strongly recommend the Moab FST Hiking Shoe.
  • Great shoe!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Oregon on Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    My son bought these and he was very impressed with the comfort and quality! He's happy!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How do they compare to the Merrell Moab Edge?”
    Asked by Walter from Fl on 6/2/2017 6:35:23 AM
    • I really can't answer that question. I bought these for my grandson who is on his feet all day where he works. He loves them and said they are very comfortable.
      Answered on 6/2/2017 8:02:46 PM by joe from kingfisher

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.