Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 45% Compare at $110.00
Navy (01) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Moab FST Hiking Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Trail shoes with the soul of a hiking boot, Merrell's Moab FST hiking shoes are designed to get you to your off-road destination quickly and safely. The breathable mesh and TPU upper is paired with a grippy Vibram® rubber outsole that inspires confidence every step of the way.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Moab FST Hiking Shoes (For Men)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.457627 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 59 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Hard core performance in a sneaker package
Reviewed by Utah Brian from Salt Lake City on Friday, April 20, 2018
Took these out for their first trip in Grand Canyon. We did four days hiking knife-sharp limestone and slick, wet sandstone, three of those days carrying heavy backpacks. There was extended wading in cold river water and scrambling up steep, unstable talus slopes. There were a few pitches of low cla... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Moab-FST-Hiking-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Not True to Size, Widthwise
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from CA on Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Bought Merrill shoes for many years. This is the first time these shoes were 'way too narrow; felt as if they were a narrow width, instead of a medium width. Tried another similarly sized Merrill shoes I had purchased previously, and these felt fine, if a little narrow, since I prefer a 2E width.
  • Beaten By New Hamshire Granite
    Reviewed by Mount Airy Hiker from North Carolina on Thursday, August 2, 2018
    I bought these to hike for four days in the White Mountains of New Hampshire. After four days and about forty miles, the sole had begun to separate where the grey and blue parts come together and at the toe- where the grey part connects to the leather. It wasn't a total failure- we had a great hike but a bummer that the shoes had already begun to fail.
  • True fit, greater hiker
    Reviewed by VonWandurer from Earth on Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Looks good, no surprises, nice fit, very comfortable for hikes
  • Awesome shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from New Hampshire on Monday, July 2, 2018
    My husband absolutely loves them. They are very comfortable and stylish.
  • all day every day shoe!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick from PA on Friday, June 15, 2018
    Bought these to wear to work. 10hr. days in a garage and on a car lot. They fit great, breath well and my feet feel good after a long day. I kill a pair of shoes every 4-6 months and the uppers of all my Merrell's are always in good shape when the soles are worn thin. [...] abrasive floor! Cant go wrong with Merrell products from Sierra Trading Post.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these run true to size?”
    Asked by Kirstin from Norfolk, VA on 12/30/2017 5:47:29 AM
    • Absolutely....this shoes are true to size. I just used them today out of the box for a short hike of 20 miles. They perform great. I am glad I purchased them.
      Answered on 12/30/2017 9:51:23 AM by mbqhappy from Puerto Rico
    • Yes they do.
      Answered on 12/30/2017 12:21:16 PM by kgg5524 from New York
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 1/5/2018 9:33:52 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.