Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Murren Tall Leather Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #202RT
CLEARANCE: $39.00 $99.99 Save 80% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Murren Tall Leather Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Fully waterproof and insulated, Merrell Murren Tall snow boots fend off snow, slush and sleet like it's no big deal, all thanks to an M Select DRY waterproof breathable membrane and M Select WARM synthetic insulation! The lugged rubber outsole prevents slips on wintry sidewalks and streets, and the Conductor fleece lining wicks moisture and blocks odor for a fresh feel inside, too.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Murren Tall Leather Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.900000 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Winter time
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jcarter from Michigan on Friday, November 24, 2017
Little hard to zip up but nice fit and warm as well.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Murren-Tall-Leather-Snow-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice boots weird fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Northeast on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    These boots are nice and cozy and the treads in the bottom would be nice for snow and winter conditions but I returned them for a couple of reasons: the tongue is not attached so I imagine snow could get packed in there and get your feet wet, and they run a little narrow in the toe box for a merrell.
    I love Merrell and have a few pairs of their shoes/ boots and these run similar as far as overall fit (I wear a 51/2-6 and always get 6 ) but I found this boot a little snug across the toe.
  • Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always cold from TN on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Loved these boots but alas I had to return them. Since I have a high arch and they fit snug they just did not work. I could not get them on while wearing a sock and without one they were too tight across the top of my foot. I sent them back with much regret as I have other Merrell boots and running shoes which has lasted me for years and years.
  • Winter time
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jcarter from Michigan on Friday, November 24, 2017
    Little hard to zip up but nice fit and warm as well.
  • Sizing around Calf
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CountryLady from Florida on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Boot did not fit around my calf, shoe size fit great..... did not consider myself to have a large calf before.
  • Stylish and warm
    Reviewed by CO_K from Colorado on Friday, November 10, 2017
    These were a bit tight initially in the arch but they stretched a little and fit perfectly now. They are cute and keep my feet warm.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Would these boots be appropriate for snowshoeing? ”
    Asked by Mbro from Colorado on 2/7/2018 11:13:50 AM
    • Yes
      Answered on 2/7/2018 11:32:06 AM by Lisa from Northern New England
    • I think they would, waterproof and warm.
      Answered on 2/8/2018 7:31:35 AM by Jcarter from MI
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 2/8/2018 8:20:27 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “SO I wear 6.5 in regular shoe but 7 in boots, I am currently in Alaska and like to wear thick wool socks. Do these run small? should I go a whole size up 7.5? ”
    Asked by Julz from JBER on 11/18/2017 7:09:46 PM
    • They have been a bit tight at first - mostly in my arch. I do have a high arch. They seemed to stretch a bit and are comfy and warm. They have not been through a tough colorado winter yet. I think for really thick socks, 1/2 size up
      Might be a good choice. If not returns are pretty easy. I wear7.5 and it’s the size I ordered.
      Answered on 11/18/2017 7:55:40 PM by CO_K from Colorado
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 11/20/2017 9:49:52 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these boots run true to size or should I go half a size up?”
    Asked by Chloesmom from Minnesota on 11/16/2017 11:33:28 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 11/16/2017 12:50:11 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • True to size. If you wear winter socks go a half size up.
      Answered on 11/16/2017 1:07:32 PM by Powder monkey from Utah
    • I wear 7.5 and they took 1 it 2 Times to be quite comfy. If you want to wear very thick socks, I’d go 1/2 size larger.
      Answered on 11/18/2017 7:58:14 PM by CO_K from Colorado
  • “What color is bracken in the murren boot? It looks burgundy.”
    Asked by Cathy from New York on 10/29/2017 5:04:36 PM
    • The bracken is more a greenish brown and brown.
      Answered on 11/3/2017 10:41:09 AM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does anyone have experience with this boots waterproofing? Do your feet really stay dry?”
    Asked by Hiking Girl from Michigan on 10/6/2017 7:56:34 PM
    • These are listed as being 100% waterproof. Your fee should stay completely dry assuming no moisture comes in through the top of the shaft.
      Answered on 10/12/2017 10:27:52 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.