Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Polarand Rove Peak Leather Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #202RR
CLEARANCE: $39.00 $99.99 Save 79% Compare at $190.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Polarand Rove Peak Leather Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's Polarand Rove Peak snow boots tackle cold, snowy and even icy conditions with ease. The lugged M Select ICE GRIP outsole is specially designed for traversing icy, slippery sidewalks, and there's plenty of warmth to go around with 200g Thinsulate® insulation and a cozy fleece lining. Did we mention they're fully waterproof, too?

Specs

Specs about Merrell Polarand Rove Peak Leather Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All),Insulated
  • Waterproof materials: M Select DRY
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Insulation: 200g Thinsulate®
  • Upper: Leather and suede
  • Lining: Fleece
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: M Select ICE GRIP rubber
  • Calf circumference: 15"
  • Height: 11"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 14 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.111111 5 Overall Rating: 3.1 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Winter Boot
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking Mom from MN on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
I have been on a mission to buy a new pair of waterproof, warm, winter boots. Several pair have been purchased only to fail in some respect: fit, durability, water leakage, etc. These MERRELL boots seem like they will be some of the best I've owned. Living in Minnesota, we need comfortable, reliable... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Polarand-Rove-Peak-Leather-Snow-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Size Up!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by STshopper from Roseville, CA on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    Cute boots but I had to return them because they ran small. I read the other reviews about them running small so I sized up by half a size. I should have went a whole size up! Unfortunately they didn't have it in a bigger size for me to exchange them, and on top of that, I had to pay a shipping fee to return it. It makes it less appealing to order stuff from here unless you know for sure that it will fit.
  • Great warm winter boots
    Reviewed by Mamac83429 from Idaho on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    These boots are warm and very comfortable to wear all day. They do run small. I was happy that I was able try them on before buying them. I bought mine half a size bigger.
  • THey seem alright so far
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from Vermont on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    I am normally a size 9, I sized up to 9.5 as recommended by other reviewers. They fit well. THe tread is awesome. THe zipper feels slightly awkward. I hope it holds up...
  • Too Small/ Order at least a 1/2 size bigger than normal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Minnesota on Sunday, November 12, 2017
    The boots are beautiful but are too small. I typically wear between an 8 1/2 & 9 so I ordered a size 9. However, I probably should have ordered a 9 1/2. I haven't yet returned or exchanged them as there are additional fees and I'm not sure if I can just return them to the local store.
  • Not comfortable, returning
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mo38 from Idaho on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Unfortunately, I'm returning these boots. I ordered 2 different sizes because I thought I would love them but upon trying them on, they felt like a snowboarding boot - very stiff and they bunched up by the front part of my ankle. Also, I could see how snow could get in between the tongue of the boot since it bunches up right there.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are they easy to put on and take off? How do you tighten the laces?”
    Asked by Karmoset from New England on 11/19/2017 3:09:51 AM
    • There is a side zipper to help with getting the boot on and off. The laces can be tightened for a more personalized fit. I tied mine pretty tight for extra ankle support so I have to push a little to get my foot into the boot. You would have NO problem though, if the laces were a bit looser. Be aware of sizing though. I usually wear a 10 shoe (sometimes 9.5) and bought these in 10.5 and they are perfect. So I think they run a little small. Good luck!
      Answered on 11/19/2017 11:08:57 AM by Walking Mom from MN
    • Yes, they are easy to take on and off. You tighten the laces like any other boot, and then use the zipper on the inside to take on and off quickly. After that you may have to adjust for thicker socks, but otherwise, once they are laced and tied, you don't have to lace/tie them again.
      Answered on 11/20/2017 9:10:24 AM by Amber O from Oregon
  • “My daughter is fairly thin and a true 8.5 shoe size. Do I order these in 8.5? Thanks”
    Asked by John D from North Carolina on 10/29/2017 3:58:52 PM
    • I normally wear a size 10 shoe, however in these boots I ordered size 10.5. I’m very happy that I went a half size up because I like to wear thicker socks in the winter. The boot is super comfortable and warm.
      Answered on 10/29/2017 5:00:34 PM by Walking Mom from MN
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 10/30/2017 9:55:17 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What about arch support? I have high arches...”
    Asked by Kate the snowshoer from Vermont on 10/5/2017 6:24:04 AM
    • These have some arch support.
      Answered on 10/11/2017 2:19:49 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.