Customer Reviews Of:
Merrell Primo Chill Slide Shoes - Suede, Wool Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Your feet will never be as comfortable as they are in Merrell's Primo Chill slide shoes. Plush, cozy wool lining envelops your feet, surrounding them in warmth and softness.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.760000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anna from MA on Monday, April 24, 2017
    Love these clogs. They fit well, look fantastic and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moundite from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    I have this shoe in black, grey and now brown. It is a wonderful way to keep your feet warm during winter months. Plus, I've found it is fairly tread worthy when snow and ice are on the walking surface. Not for deeper snow but perfect in all ways. And what a deal on price at Sierra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank K from CT on Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    These are really nice shoes. justt be aware that the back is lower than the regular snow clog so it could be easier to get snow inside
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from MA on Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Fit is true to size. I wear a size 8 and they were comfortable as soon as I put them on. Amazing price for these shoes.
  • Reviewed by Mystic7070 from Port Jefferson , ny on Monday, April 3, 2017
    This is my second pair and I love them! You can't go wrong they fir true to size and are so comfortable. Try them you won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Monday, March 13, 2017
    This is my second pair of these. The sole is very sturdy and slip-resistant. The wool lining is very thick and toasty – except for the innersole part which is thin. I had to add an arch support in these. They are a rather snug fit at first, but the wool loft compresses with time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philly coach from Philadelphia on Monday, March 13, 2017
    As expected!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Feet from NEW JERSEY on Wednesday, March 8, 2017
    This is without exception my all time favorite shoe!! The comfort level is in a class by itself, seriously for me better than going bare footed. I own three new pairs of this style, black, taupe, and the brown pair I purchased here at Sierra. I wish I could have gotten all of them for the price I paid here, it was a true bargain. I was willing to pay retail for the other two pairs. I tell you this only because it takes a quality, comfortable, and long lasting Merrell shoe to even have me consider paying full price.
    My first pair is what hooked me on this shoe. They are perfect for winter, held up with the snow, very warm, and easy to clean even though they are suede.
    I'm not sure but for a couple of years I couldn't find them anywhere. Having them back encouraged me to buy a few more pairs so I don't get shut out again. As far as style, in my opinion they are cute. I have a large foot and a size 10 doesn't look like a boat on me. They have a generous toe bed but I would still say they are true to size. I hate laces and having a winter shoe that I can just slip on and get out the four is a big plus for me. Thank you Merrell, and THANK YOU Sierra for offering it at a fantastic price!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa O from Virginia on Sunday, March 5, 2017
    I love these as my house slippers. The footbed provides much more support and comfort in comparison to typical slippers. Liner is also warm and comfy. The footbed liners comes out easily... probably will tolerate washing.. but it slips out of place easily. Just need to be sure it is position before stepping in
  • Reviewed by kylie from California on Saturday, February 18, 2017
    These shoes fit my hard to fit, problem feet and I never have pain with them. I ordered two pair and am going to order two more. The cradle my feet and even in the rain my feet stayed totally dry. These are a bit better than Merrell Encore Ice and I hope Merrell will bring these back.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3