Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $39.00 $49.99 Save 56% Compare at $90.00
Granite/Eggshell (02) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Ridgepass Hiking Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Trail shoes that are equally suitable for urban travel, Merrell Ridgepass hiking shoes feature a lightweight, flexible suede and mesh upper that's highly breathable and reliably comfortable.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Ridgepass Hiking Shoes (For Women)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Mesh with suede overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Shank: Composite
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Merrell Womens Shoe Size Chart

Footwear Size (US) UK EU CM
5 2.5 35 22
5.5 3 35.5 22.5
6 3.5 36 23
6.5 4 37 23.5
7 4.5 37.5 24
7.5 5 38 24.5
8 5.5 38.5 25
8.5 6 39 25.5
9 7 40 26
9.5 7 40.5 26.5
10 7.5 41 27
10.5 8 42 27.5
11 8.5 42.5 28
11.5 9 43 28.5
Sandals Size (US) UK EU CM
5 3 36 22
6 4 37 23
7 5 38 24
8 6 39 25
9 7 40 26
10 8 41 27
11 9 42 28

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.444444 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 27 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Happy Feet
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy W. from Philly on Sunday, July 3, 2016
I love these shoes! I saw these and had to get another pair. Large toe box, great support makes the difference. I walk a lot at work on concrete floors. I have three pairs of these low hikers and rotate them throughout the week.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Ridgepass-Hiking-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Worth the Money!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy E. from Alabama on Monday, July 9, 2018
    Bought these shoes for general hiking and for a little more grip on rocks. Tried them out on my daily dog walks in my neighborhood the first couple of days and them took them on some trails that were rated moderate / strenuous and they were very good. Good grip and no hot spots or blisters. I have wide feet and they had plenty of room in the toe box. They are a little wider in the heel than I am used to. If you have narrow heels these might not be for you. I bought the size 5.
  • Worth the Money!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy E. from Alabama on Monday, July 9, 2018
    Bought these shoes for general hiking and for a little more grip on rocks. Tried them out on my daily dog walks in my neighborhood the first couple of days and them took them on some trails that were rated moderate / strenuous and they were very good. Good grip and no hot stops or blisters. I have wide feet and they had plenty of room in the toe box. They are a little wider in the heel than I am used to. If you have narrow heels these might not be for you.
  • Too wide
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ingaeng from Henderson, NV on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    I have started to like Merrell shoes since they usually fit me well. But these hiking shoes were too wide. I have a rather narrow foot and sometimes it seems certain athletic shoes are just too wide. I do not have the same problem with regular shoes. Otherwise it's a nice shoe, seems sturdy and well made.
  • Comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juniper from NE Oregon on Friday, June 8, 2018
    These were comfortable right out of the box. True to size.
  • TOO BIG/WIDE- SIZING NOT RIGHT
    Reviewed by Got2luvManitou from Colorado on Monday, May 7, 2018
    I have purchased Merrell shoes, for over a decade. This is the only pair I hate. They are too big but they are my normal size. The toe area is too big but what is worse is that my heel slips out of the shoe when I walk. I have tried wearing really thick socks but that doesn't help. I cant even walk in these and hiking is out of the question. I am surprised at all the great reviews. These really did not work for me.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “In the pictures, it doesn't look like the shoes have laces that tie-- is that correct?”
    Asked by RQuimby from Massachusetts on 5/2/2018 2:10:19 PM
    • No, there are laces that tie. I am not sure why the picture doesn’t show it.
      Answered on 5/2/2018 2:46:40 PM by Sarah from Colorado
    • They do have laces and they are round in shape.
      Answered on 5/2/2018 3:36:09 PM by Sherisz from Mchenry il
    • Yes the laces do tie. The end of the laces are tucked into the shoe so as to give a better view of the shoe.
      Answered on 5/3/2018 9:21:01 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • There are shoe laces on these hiking shoes. They are very comfortable and I like them.
      Answered on 5/3/2018 11:12:06 AM by Frugal Shopper from MN
    • The shoes do have laces that tie.
      Answered on 5/4/2018 7:55:26 AM by Iamgigi from Colorado
  • “I? wear a 7.5 in regular shoes but wear an 8.5 in running shoes. Wondered how these run size wise. ”
    Asked by JaneH from Southeast Wisconsin on 3/2/2018 3:22:10 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 3/2/2018 3:35:33 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.