Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$89.99 Save 55% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Shiloh Lace Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll love the versatile style and edgy touch that comes with Merrell's Shiloh Lace boot, a soft leather ankle boot with a lace-up front and eye-catching overlay at the heel.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Shiloh Lace Boots - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Shank: Steel
  • Height: 6-1/2"
  • Heel height: 2"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 1 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.916666 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Stylish
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Jewelry Designer from Colorado on Monday, September 18, 2017
The little black dress in a comfortable, great looking boot. These are perfect for all my leggings. Super comfortable from the get go.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Shiloh-Lace-Boots-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Awesome!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot lover from Colorado on Friday, November 24, 2017
    I love these boots. They are extremely comfortable, and the quality is excellent. They fit true to size. I highly recommend them.
  • Very well made.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittany from North Georgia Mountains on Friday, November 3, 2017
    In love with my Merrell boots. Comfortable to wear all day running around town. Size is true to fit. I'm a 7.5 and they are perfect. Not to small and big enough to wear a pair of socks with the boot.
  • Gorgeous, high quality, and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Addict from California on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    One of my favorite shoes in my closet. It is made of seemingly quality leather, is comfortable even for my slightly wide feet, and the style of the shoe makes it look good with dresses or leggings/skinny jeans. The heel gives it a feminine look to it but isn't so high that it is uncomfortable for all day wear and a lot of walking. The hooks at the top make it easy to lace up for easy on an off wear. The insole is also removable to allow for custom orthotics. I really like the shape of the boot. It doesn't look like a combat boot. It has more of a romantic feel to it that reminds me of the Anne of Green Gables boots they used to wear back in the days with their gingham dresses and whatnot.
  • Nice light durable bootie
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish in the Bitterroot from Montana on Monday, October 16, 2017
    These are well made and look great. Of course you can't go wrong with Merrell. They feel great and are true to size. I wear an 8.5-9. I ordered the 8.5 and they fit nicely.
  • love em so I bought two
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kserasera from portland on Sunday, October 15, 2017
    very sturdy, comfortable, and adorable. I bought two pairs so when the first one eventually breaks down I will have a back up pair.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “are these waterproof?”
    Asked by Gael from MA on 10/21/2017 10:55:32 AM
    • I always waterproof my boots, so couldn't tell you for sure. They do look like they are but I would treat them anyway. these boots are way comfy right out of the box.
      Answered on 10/21/2017 1:37:58 PM by Trish in the Bitterroot from Montana
    • I don't believe they are.
      Answered on 10/21/2017 3:50:42 PM by grammie in nh from nh
    • I wouldn't walk in puddles but my feet stay dry on rainy days.
      Answered on 10/21/2017 9:25:30 PM by kserasera from portland
    • These have some water resistance, but they are not waterproof.
      Answered on 10/23/2017 9:14:12 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.