Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Siren Sport Q2 Hiking Shoes (For Women)

Item #400XA
$59.99 Save 40% Compare at $100.00
Oyster Grey (03) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Siren Sport Q2 Hiking Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's Siren Sport Q2 hiking shoes offer premium support thanks to Q-Form® midsole technology, which uses the architecture of the shoe to manage a woman's natural tendency to pronate and supinate. An M Select FIT.TRI blended EVA contoured footbed adds support at the arch, and the M Select GRIP outsole enhances traction, making this a supremely comfortable shoe on and off the trail.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Siren Sport Q2 Hiking Shoes (For Women)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Mesh with leather and synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.666666 5 Overall Rating: 3.7 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love my shoes!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Laramie on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
These shoes fit perfectly. If you love Merrells, these are for you!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Siren-Sport-Q2-Hiking-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Stitching rubs funny
    Reviewed by Jen from Olympia on Friday, August 3, 2018
    I really like Merrell usually. The right shoe fit great but on the left side the inside stitching rubbed the top of my big toe every step. Not sure if this was just a defective pair?
  • Odd fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kasi from ND on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    I really wanted to like these shoes. I have really high arches and these shoes had odd insoles that would roll my ankles in. Had to return them.
  • Hits the Medial Malleolus
    Reviewed by Julie from MI on Monday, July 23, 2018
    Fits funny on my feet. It hits my medial malleolus (protrusion on the outside of the ankle) halfway up and rubs. I tried to deal with shoes like these in the past but they drive me nuts and then I end up with rub blisters. If it was cut lower on the outside I'd give them a 5 star. The insides are comfortable. I could put something in the shoe to raise my foot but I ordered Merrell so I could go hiking without inserts. So they are going back.
  • Love my shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Laramie on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    These shoes fit perfectly. If you love Merrells, these are for you!
  • What a deal!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tamara from CA on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    Merrells are an exceptionally great shoe overall and these hiking boots did not disappoint. They are lightweight, breathable and very comfortable. No breaking in period and that was nice, because Im on my feet all day long. The boot color was better than the picture online represented. Im overall happy with this boot

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these run true to size, or do they run smaller, or larger than average? One review indicated a little small but I want to be sure. I usually wear 8.5 and plan to get 9.”
    Asked by Nora from IL on 7/20/2018 11:06:50 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 7/20/2018 11:28:44 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “It doesn't say they're waterproof, so I'm guessing they're not?”
    Asked by Eager to try the trails from Ohio on 6/18/2018 8:05:00 AM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/20/2018 4:00:57 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.