Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Travvy Tall Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Item #202KY
CLEARANCE: $59.00 $119.99 Save 70% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Travvy Tall Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's Travvy Tall rain boots take the stylish city boot outside in all conditions thanks to the M Select DRY waterproof breathable membrane and full-grain leather upper. They also have an M Select MOVE footbed for optimal walking comfort, and an M Select GRIP outsole to keep you on your feet during your urban meanderings.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Travvy Tall Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: M Select DRY
  • Upper: Full-grain leather
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Calf circumference: 15"
  • Height: 11-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.714285 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very Comfortable
Reviewed by BlueMoonGirl from Seattle on Saturday, September 9, 2017
Love my new boots! I have 'problem' feet- narrow with long toes- so I did opt for a half size larger. These boots feel great and not sloppy on me, though I will be able to wear my thick socks with no problems. A half size larger was perfect, gives me wiggle room. Judging how these boots fit me, I wo... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Travvy-Tall-Boots-Waterproof-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CycloFemme from TN on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    Fantastic boots and very comfortable. I wear size 6.5 or 7 but these are roomy 7.
  • Great boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wild Crete from Georgia on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    I bought a similar pair of these Merrell boots eight years ago and wore them until they fell apart. I was happy to find these on the STP site. Really comfortable from the first minute, lots of room in the toe box and they look good. Perfect everyday winter boots for rainy or wet weather.
  • I wanted to love these
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carnation Rider from Washington state on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    I wanted to love these boots but will be returning them. I bought these to replace my Merrell Captiva’s which I finally wore out. These are cute but not a good fit even though
    They look so similar to my Captivas. My feet hurt after wearing for a few hours so back they go.
  • Great boot!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Courtney from CA on Friday, October 6, 2017
    Good length, cute style, fitting is perfect! Haven't tried them in the snow/water yet, but I'm sure they'll be great!
  • Very Comfortable
    Reviewed by BlueMoonGirl from Seattle on Saturday, September 9, 2017
    Love my new boots! I have 'problem' feet- narrow with long toes- so I did opt for a half size larger. These boots feel great and not sloppy on me, though I will be able to wear my thick socks with no problems. A half size larger was perfect, gives me wiggle room. Judging how these boots fit me, I would say they run to the narrow side to M.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the lining like in these boots? Are they warm? Thanks”
    Asked by Yogisailor from Newport on 10/16/2017 7:02:29 PM
    • The lining is just a warm cushy stronger material like canvas but it’s softer than canvas. It’s not fleece or fuzzy. But I find them to be very warm and comfortable. And they are waterproof.
      Answered on 10/17/2017 9:20:55 AM by Mary from Oregon
    • The lining is just a warm cushy stronger material like canvas but it’s softer than canvas. It’s not fleece or fuzzy. But I find them to be very warm and comfortable. And they are waterproof.
      Answered on 10/17/2017 9:21:01 AM by Mary from Oregon
    • The lining is just a warm cushy stronger material like canvas but it’s softer than canvas. It’s not fleece or fuzzy. But I find them to be very warm and comfortable. And they are waterproof.
      Answered on 10/17/2017 9:21:38 AM by Mary from Oregon
  • “I have wide feet. 7.5 is my size. Should I purchase size 8. What is the calf circumference?”
    Asked by Christine from Tn on 9/25/2017 7:55:15 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. There is not much difference in width for the 7.5 and 8. Calf circumference: 15"
      Answered on 9/29/2017 5:43:22 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I have wide feet. 7.5 is my size. Should I purchase size 8. What is the calf circumference?”
    Asked by Christine from Tn on 9/25/2017 7:54:41 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. There is not much difference in width for the 7.5 and 8. Calf circumference: 15"
      Answered on 9/29/2017 5:43:07 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Measurements of calf?? (Boot shaft) size 7.5,8 ”
    Asked by Bootsearch from NH on 9/7/2017 5:33:58 AM
    • According to information listed under the product Specs- Calf circumference: 15"
      Answered on 9/7/2017 3:01:16 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.