Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Merrell Veranda Tie Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Item #176AR
$69.99 Save 53% Compare at $150.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Merrell Veranda Tie Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Merrell's Veranda Tie shoes are perfect for work or play. Crafted from full-grain leather and boasting generous underfoot cushioning, these stylish lace-ups dial up the comfort factor with Air Cushion® heels for shock absorption and stability. Completing the package is a grippy rubber outsole for durable traction.

Specs

Specs about Merrell Veranda Tie Shoes - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather and textile
  • Lining: Leather and textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: M Select GRIP rubber
  • Heel height: 2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great, stylish shoe
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Wisconsin on Thursday, June 1, 2017
Can't beat Merrell's shoes. No exception here. I did need to order 1/2 sz up from my usual size, as these aren't like wearing a wide toe box shoe. They look great with pants of a skirt.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Merrell-Veranda-Tie-Shoes-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Really comfortable, but just wasn't what I was looking for.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Massachusetts on Monday, October 9, 2017
    I love the look of these shoes and they were super comfortable when I tried them on. However, they weren't really what I was looking for this season, so i have returned them. I'd definitely order Merrell brand once I've found what I'm looking for, though! I thought these shoes were very versatile and could work with many different outfits in different settings.
  • too small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by rebecca from oklahoma on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    nice shoes but run small -- I had to return!
  • Liked them but
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoseD from Ohio on Monday, August 21, 2017
    Liked the quality. True to size but fit strange in ball of foot area. Wasn't level.
  • Comfortable and stylist for the price.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from New Jersey on Thursday, July 20, 2017
    I have not work them yet as it is summer.However,they are very comfortable.
  • Great, stylish shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Wisconsin on Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Can't beat Merrell's shoes. No exception here. I did need to order 1/2 sz up from my usual size, as these aren't like wearing a wide toe box shoe. They look great with pants of a skirt.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the "cloudy" color more of a grey or brown? and do you have black?
    Asked by DaveKathy from MN on 7/12/2017 5:45:09 PM
    • To my eye, cloudy is a brown. We do not currently have this in black. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 7/13/2017 10:35:55 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Merrell

The story of Merrell boots all started with a guy named Randy Merrell, who began handcrafting leather hiking boots back in 1981, shortly after graduating from industrial shoemaking school. By the mid-80s, Randy’s boots had already gained critical acclaim before being named “best boots in the world” by Backpacker Magazine. The next decade saw the arrival of new footwear, including the ever-popular Jungle Moc, which helped launch the after-sport category. Today, Merrell hiking boots, running shoes and sneakers are still among the best on the market, always combining the newest technology, innovative designs and outstanding comfort. Whether you hike, run, walk or just appreciate high-quality shoes and boots, we’re confident that you’ll love Merrell shoes.