Merrell
Merrell
Merrell 4.311337 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1824
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by holly from New Hampshire on Monday, December 18, 2017
    Love the brand Merrill for shoes, they are the best way to go if your on your feet all day. I only shop for them on Sierra Trading Post for the past couple years - they have the best prices for Merrills.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marti719 from Georgia on Monday, December 18, 2017
    These are nice shoes but I would definitely order a half size up. I always wear a 6.5 in Merrell shoes and they are usually comfortable right off the bat but this feel small and tight, especially in the toe area. I'm keeping them and hoping they will break in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marti719 from Georgia on Monday, December 18, 2017
    These feel great and are certainly warm and I'm assuming waterproof but after wearing them indoors a day or two one shoe sole squeaks. Mildly annoying but will probably be good outdoor shoes and they look like they will wear well (as my other Merrells do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YardPuttering from Illinois on Monday, December 18, 2017
    Precisely what I expect from Merrell. Higher price, but a far superior footbed and sole/shank support. Merrell has a better 'toe-box', they are more generous in the toe area than other shoes and that makes for more comfort for myself when hiking. My feet tend to have tendonitis problems, the sole support in this shoe is good for helping with that problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAM from California on Monday, December 18, 2017
    I am pleased with these shoes. Good quality, run true to size and comfortable. Not quite as much arch support as I prefer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alien from Kentucky on Sunday, December 17, 2017
    Love the shoes easy to get on and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Albert from Utah on Sunday, December 17, 2017
    Got these on closeouts to replace aging GoreTex Salomon trail shoes. I use these primarily for walking the dog at the park and on trails with 1-2" of snow. They are comfortable with a more generous toe box compared to the Salomon. The Merrell's have a thicker sole, more like a hiking boot, but the shoe is light and supple - the upper is more like a running trail shoe than a "hiking boot." Great as a waterproof trail shoe for walks, hiking, and light running. Probably not a true all-out trail-running shoe. I'm tempted to get another pair at this great closeout price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri Kropf from Missouri on Sunday, December 17, 2017
    Great Shoe for whatever Mother Nature throws at me. I walk around my college campus and I don't have to worry about rain or snow. They are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri Kropf from Missouri on Sunday, December 17, 2017
    Great Shoe for whatever Mother Nature throws at me. I walk around my college campus and I don't have to worry about rain or snow. They are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trpostell from Georgia on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    I ordered these shoes for my daughter for Christmas, and was very disappointed. I called S.T.P. Customer service, and the rep. who helped me was kind as she could be.Still she informed me that I could NOT EXCHANGE for another size because they were out and they would not be reordering EVER. O come on! I loved the shoes and no effort was available to help me exchange shoes. If your gonna offer a product then you should be there with solutions standing behind product which you offered and I paid for. Now, a return which keeps 6.$+ of my money paid because they couldn’t exchange the purpose. Glad I didn’t buy more with your company. I’d have a Christmas w no presents and money out the window on each return. Fell in love with STP, but after doing business with them I will not be doing any further shopping. This is sad! Daughter had picked those boots she wanted, now I’m stuck with a pair that won’t fit with no follow up on service to assure my purchase was successful! Beware Christmas buyers, don’t be disappointed like me (and daughter)
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1824
;